Chevron Left
Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic に戻る

エモリー大学(Emory University) による Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
136件の評価
32件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

人気のレビュー

DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

E

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

フィルター:

Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic: 1 - 25 / 32 レビュー

by Cristina C

Dec 14, 2018

Really useful and interesting course which presents an integrated approach to ebola virus from various perspectives.

by Govinda G R

Jun 02, 2017

best one

by Jonathan G

Nov 23, 2015

Very informative, yet depressing

by Abigail R J

Mar 20, 2018

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

by Eddah K

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

by Amanda

Jul 16, 2016

Great course! Very interesting and informative.

by Ibrahim Y

Aug 25, 2015

this is a fantastic and very important course. its really into details.

by Marina O

Apr 17, 2017

Excelente curso.

by Zachary H

Aug 27, 2015

Excellent content from experts in the subject

by Alaina H

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

by Alain B T

Feb 18, 2017

Very good material...

by Daniel T

Oct 05, 2015

Great Course!

by David A

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

by Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

very interesting.

by Luigi D B

Aug 20, 2015

Really awesome!

by Rafal J

Oct 04, 2015

Excelente

by IVAN L

Mar 12, 2017

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month

by Gina B

Sep 23, 2015

Great course on Ebola. Very engaging and intense at times. Thorough and interesting.

by Ahmed A T A

Apr 20, 2019

that is the best course about Ebola thank you very much.

by Alexia P

Sep 26, 2019

great

by Dr.Mehedi H

Oct 12, 2019

a course that enrichment your knowledge from the root of ebola works in human body as well as treatment , excellent coverage of global education through the module. I am happy to finished the course after all.

by Roshan N

Apr 16, 2016

Excellent course.

by Mark K

Jun 23, 2016

Lots of content and interesting interviews though there may have been a superfluity of them. Oftentimes I found myself not paying attention because I was waiting for important information to be delivered.

by Farheen F

Mar 27, 2018

it was a wonderful experience learning things from very experiences faculty. The lectures were very clear and well delivered. I was keen on learning more about the subject the way it was delivered.

Thank you,

by Rune B

Sep 28, 2015

Solid presentation, encompassing history, ongoings and future. In depth knowledge by presenters and partcipants. Course material organised, easy accessible, and presented i