Chevron Left
Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic に戻る

エモリー大学(Emory University) による Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
137件の評価
32件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

人気のレビュー

DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

E

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

フィルター:

Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic: 1 - 25 / 32 レビュー

by Dr.Mehedi H

Oct 12, 2019

a course that enrichment your knowledge from the root of ebola works in human body as well as treatment , excellent coverage of global education through the module. I am happy to finished the course after all.

by David A

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

by Cristina C

Dec 14, 2018

Really useful and interesting course which presents an integrated approach to ebola virus from various perspectives.

by Eddah K

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

by Alaina H

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

by Gina B

Sep 23, 2015

Great course on Ebola. Very engaging and intense at times. Thorough and interesting.

by Ibrahim Y

Aug 25, 2015

this is a fantastic and very important course. its really into details.

by Abigail R J

Mar 20, 2018

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

by Ahmed A T A

Apr 20, 2019

that is the best course about Ebola thank you very much.

by IVAN L

Mar 12, 2017

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month

by Amanda

Jul 16, 2016

Great course! Very interesting and informative.

by Zachary H

Aug 27, 2015

Excellent content from experts in the subject

by Jonathan G

Nov 23, 2015

Very informative, yet depressing

by Alain B T

Feb 18, 2017

Very good material...

by Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

very interesting.

by Marina O

Apr 17, 2017

Excelente curso.

by Luigi D B

Aug 20, 2015

Really awesome!

by Daniel T

Oct 05, 2015

Great Course!

by Rafal J

Oct 04, 2015

Excelente

by Govinda G R

Jun 02, 2017

best one

by Alexia P

Sep 26, 2019

great

by Madeleine M

Aug 27, 2015

Very good, broad introduction to many of the issues surrounding this epidemic. My only criticism (and why I only gave it 4 stars) was the unbridled self-congratulatory tone and Emory-centeredness of the course. I realize this is probably a function of why Universities create these free courses. There is a marketing aspect to it. But it did get a little tedious.

by Irene O

Jan 02, 2016

Nice course!Very elaborate and well detailed.Except for some videos that get stuck for some time making the lesson longer,it was a nice course.I also thank you for giving me this opportunity to get a certificate from Amory University which will help me as an EMT-I.

Thank You.

by David J H

Sep 03, 2015

Some excellent material here relating to ethics and Ebola, more focus on the nature of the outbreak and not just the disease. Well worth taking this course. The videos are sometimes rather long and could be more concise.

by Farheen F

Mar 27, 2018

it was a wonderful experience learning things from very experiences faculty. The lectures were very clear and well delivered. I was keen on learning more about the subject the way it was delivered.

Thank you,