Chevron Left
Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic に戻る

エモリー大学(Emory University) による Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
199件の評価
47件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

人気のレビュー

CA
2020年4月6日

Better than in-class because of variety and expertise of presenters and great on-site videos and graphics. I really learned a lot about this important issue from this course. Thanks Coursera! :)

UD
2016年1月4日

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

フィルター:

Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic: 1 - 25 / 47 レビュー

by Garima K S

2020年7月1日

Very informative course not only about Ebola Epidemic but indeed a general aspect towards infectious diseases. I'm glad I toke it. I highly recommend it to the pupil who're interested in these types of case studies on diseases which awoke the health systems all over the globe. Course is also good enough for students who lack a strong biology background as this course is mainly public health based, also it considers other aspects than health which lead to such outbreaks such as socio-economic status of the places, trust of locals towards authorities & various such aspects.

Hope the course leads all to a success & healthy road.

by Mandy H

2020年4月16日

This course helps the learner understand the challenges faced in dealing with an infectious disease such as Ebola . The instructors guide the learner through the phases of identification, education, testing and reduction/eradication of a highly infectious disease. The student will gain an understanding of the rights of the individual, the public, and the government as it relates to a highly contagious Class A infectious agent. Information gained during this course can be directly visualized in the current COVID19 pandemic as countries fight to get a handle on the outbreak.

by Dr.Mehedi H

2019年10月11日

a course that enrichment your knowledge from the root of ebola works in human body as well as treatment , excellent coverage of global education through the module. I am happy to finished the course after all.

by Christopher A

2020年4月7日

Better than in-class because of variety and expertise of presenters and great on-site videos and graphics. I really learned a lot about this important issue from this course. Thanks Coursera! :)

by Ugly D

2016年1月5日

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

by Storm S

2020年5月2日

This is the second course I have studied on EVD and it was 100% better than the first which I did through United Nations, I cant thank you enough for such a good course

by Xiaohong Y

2020年2月9日

This is a great course, with all aspects of public health, how it differs from individual health, and very relevant to watch now with the coronavirus outbreak, thanks!

by Tamara H

2020年7月22日

This was an excellent course! They variety of expertise among the different presenters made this a very well-rounded overview of Ebola and the West Africa outbreak.

by Henry B

2021年5月14日

I found this course to be very informative, and the lectures were detailed and provided a great understanding of EBV and the epidemic as well as its history.

by Cristina C

2018年12月14日

Really useful and interesting course which presents an integrated approach to ebola virus from various perspectives.

by Eddah K

2015年10月7日

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

by Alaina H

2018年3月15日

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

by Gina B

2015年9月23日

Great course on Ebola. Very engaging and intense at times. Thorough and interesting.

by Mustafa s

2021年1月24日

This course learned me everything i need to know about the recent ebola epidemic

by Ibrahim Y

2015年8月24日

this is a fantastic and very important course. its really into details.

by Abigail R J

2018年3月20日

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

by Ahmed A T A

2019年4月20日

that is the best course about Ebola thank you very much.

by ATHIRA R

2020年5月16日

It is very useful to konw about ebola disease virus

by IVAN L

2017年3月12日

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month

by Amanda

2016年7月15日

Great course! Very interesting and informative.

by Zachary H

2015年8月27日

Excellent content from experts in the subject

by Jonathan G

2015年11月22日

Very informative, yet depressing

by Alain B T

2017年2月18日

Very good material...

by Nammi S K

2020年5月23日

Very Useful Course.