Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Music Theory に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Fundamentals of Music Theory の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
974件の評価
263件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will introduce students to the theory of music, providing them with the skills needed to read and write Western music notation, as well as to understand, analyse, and listen informedly. It will cover material such as pitches and scales, intervals, clefs, rhythm, form, meter, phrases and cadences, and basic harmony. This course covers the fundamentals of Western music theory, from the absolute basics to some more advanced concepts and, as such, is the perfect course for beginners and more experienced musicians alike. Follow us on twitter @musictheorymooc #edmusictheory...

人気のレビュー

SS

Aug 23, 2017

It was a very nice course. We were able to understand the basics of music theory and how the notations and chords work. Thank you so much to the entire staff of Edinburgh University and Coursera..:-)

MM

Apr 12, 2019

As a Buzzok player and a software engineer, this course encourages me to play on my instrument differently and to think in a new web application for music discipline !!\n\nThank you very much

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Music Theory: 101 - 125 / 254 レビュー

by Christoph A

Oct 12, 2017

It's a wonderful course!

by Raul C M

May 10, 2017

seria importante reforzar la aplicación en otros idiomas para facilitar lectura y comprensión de temas.

Francamente la semana 5 se me dificulto por las traducciones, recomiendo dividir el tema en dos semanas por su complejidad; el instructor es muy bueno pero las grabaciones se deben mejorar y citar mas ejemplos prácticos. las ligas a otros sitios para reforzar el conocimiento son buenas pero se podría recurrir a ejemplos de YouTube

Thanks!

by 毛gay

Jul 16, 2017

非常易懂,讲得也非常详细,获益良多!

by Andrea C

Jan 11, 2017

Great course, worth the value!

by Ian

Jan 16, 2017

Quality Course material.

by Sara

Oct 06, 2016

Great course with excellent teachers. I learned so much. Thanks Coursera, and thanks to all involved in develloping this great project.

by Andres B

Jan 20, 2017

Gracias

by Marco

Oct 22, 2017

This one of the best course that i've found on the web. Although I have some previous trainning, this course aloud me to recap go further. Irecommend it to any one who is interested to put all the things already known, and to those who are interested in aquiring some music theory foundations. I recommend to watch the difficult parts, several times.

by Dmitri M

Mar 13, 2017

Great course, great professors. Really fundamental

by 包容

Jan 16, 2018

A very comprehensive course to music theories and thank you lecturers for explaining the concepts so clearly and stringing them up into a neat structure!

by Eugene E

May 16, 2018

Excellent!

by Filiz C

Jul 03, 2017

I had an music composition exam two weeks ago, this course so helped me. Thank you so much.

by Julio M

Dec 27, 2016

Really interesting...

by Alex.Yu

Feb 01, 2018

It's really good if you want to step into the musical gate. And wish to have more and deeper contents.

by Mary C d C P J

Oct 05, 2016

Excellente course. A great opportunity to learn.

by Yuqi W

Nov 21, 2016

Thank you all so much! Really useful course and beginner-friendly journey! Hope to take more classes from your university!

by Walerson S C

Feb 21, 2017

Great course! Not too simple, not too complex. Approaches many things in a pleasant way.

by Michelle S

Mar 28, 2017

Great approach to the hard part of music understanding making it easy to follow and gain more appreciation of such an amazing subject

by Pavel T

Dec 16, 2017

Really great course. The second half was really challenging and the final exam reminded me about my university times and real university exams :)

by Eloy S M L

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent!

Not so easy for begginers.

Very Useful. After this course I can explore many new possibilities.

by Nemakhavhani N

May 24, 2017

This is a great course and will help you to quickly grasp the essential knowledge & skills in music theory. However you must not only rely on the videos, make use of the class notes provided and also do your own research.Last but not least, practice what they teach you:)

by Mariya M

Sep 06, 2017

that is a great course, thank you!

by Roman P

Mar 14, 2017

I'm not a professional musician, but I am a music lover, and always wanted to understand the math behind the music.

This course exceeded my expectations.

by samuel t r

May 03, 2017

Very challenging course, but I came away with far more knowledge than I entered it with.

by omar j a f

Nov 04, 2016

This course is excellent.