Chevron Left
Effective Communication for Building Relationships に戻る

トムスク大学(National Research Tomsk State University) による Effective Communication for Building Relationships の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

5.0
48件の評価
26件のレビュー

コースについて

Revitalize your self-presentation strategy: how you can create the right impression and fit in at work. Enhance your expertise in intercultural communication: cultural values and cultural intelligence, working in an intercultural climate, and working in an intercultural team. Gain valuable knowledge about interaction with clients: creating a win-win relationship, maintaining a positive relationship, and resolving conflict. By the end of the course, you will be able to present yourself positively, communicate effectively in a variety of settings, and build positive relationships with clients. But this is not all. I am glad to answer your individual questions. Please feel free to contact me by asking questions in the Discussion Forums. I aim to respond to 95% of questions within 24 hours....
フィルター:

Effective Communication for Building Relationships: 1 - 23 / 23 レビュー

by Evgeny G

2021年11月2日

You will acquire essential skills for teamwork, professional interactions, managing relationships and professional connections. Even if you feel competent enough, it never hurts to go over the basics. This communication course will leave no gaps thanks to Dr. Peter J Mitchell’s comprehensive approach and effective structuring. This is the course of choice for true professionals in all spheres, and the best option you will find.

by Zaitsev M A

2021年11月5日

I always thought that confidence is the only important thing when presenting yourself at work and talking to other employees. I have some of that experience as well but looking back, I most likely made a lot of mistakes due to lack of knowledge. Googling this stuff doesn't really work since most articles are written in a hard-to-understand language. Thanks for your research! It was an enjoyable experience!

by Petrov N

2021年11月5日

This course helped me to get the necessary knowledge in advance for effective work in a team consisting of people of different cultures and nationalities, and also showed me how to communicate with clients correctly when working in any field of activity. The course itself is well structured and quite informative.

by Kozlov P

2021年11月5日

I found the course extremely helpful, it armed me with the all-important professional communication strategies. For example, how to create a win-win relationship with clients. All assignments and the final task are well-designed and practice-oriented, so you can easily check your knowledge.

by Nikita S

2021年11月2日

Honestly, I do not like writing reviews but I cannot stay away from this course, it deserves the highest grade. There are multiple good recommendations, they really will help you if you have some problems in communication and team work.

by Mitrofanov D

2021年9月14日

I really liked this course, it helped me a lot to reassess how I communicate with people at work. It explains many useful nuances. I would recommend it to anyone interested in fitting in at work or enhancing their communication skills. 

by Злобин С

2021年10月1日

This course explains a lot of details about how to communicate with colleagues and superiors, as well as how to work in an international team, which is becoming more and more important. Overall a lot of very helpful information.

by Gleb G

2021年8月21日

If you have some troubles, connected with communication between you and your colleagues, this course is definetly for you! I found great amount of useful information, which helped me to have some friends among my colleagues!

by Shantagarov D

2021年11月2日

If you are experiencing difficulties in building relationships with your colleagues, with your boss, or just want to be open to others, then I strongly recommend you to check this course!

by Gerasimov G S

2021年11月25日

This course is just as good as the previous one: a lot of useful and understandable information. I look forward to the opportunity to take this instructor's next course!

by Рогозин В В

2021年11月14日

From my point of view, it was one of the best courses I have ever seen. This course gave me useful knowledge. Thanks to Dr. Mitchell for such brilliant explanations.

by Stepankov V

2021年11月10日

I learned a lot from this course, for example - how to communicate effectively with customers and employees. This will definitely come in handy in my field of work.

by Kaminskiy A

2021年11月12日

Very informative and the information is presented in an understandable language The teacher did a great job and it is clear that he is an expert in his field.

by Dyshinevich M

2021年11月5日

The course helped me understand the core values at the workplace, i.e. the importance of fitting in at work, win-win relationships, self-presentation, etc. 

by Роман К

2021年11月5日

This course helped me structure my knowledge of the topic. Everything is presented clearly, thanks to the structure of the course and the lecturer.

by Alex B

2021年11月2日

This course features very useful material on how to build effective relationships with colleagues and superiors. Highly recommend!

by Ryzhov A

2021年11月30日

Dr Mitchell, really appreciate your efforts for creating this well-structured and extremely useful course!

by Andrey A

2021年11月16日

This course explained a lot to me! The lecturer is a real professional, everything is clear and useful!

by Zhelezov R

2021年11月25日

Thanks a lot to course authors. It is with great pleasure that I study all the information.

by Иван А Г

2021年9月29日

Very good course, a lot of useful tips for becoming good team member.

by Shirshov A

2021年11月18日

Useful information and very good design. Thank you!

by Sergei

2021年11月5日

Great course, thank you!

by Мойша Ф

2021年11月10日

​thank you!