Chevron Left
Effective Compliance Programs に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Effective Compliance Programs の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
431件の評価
69件のレビュー

コースについて

Once you have an understanding of what compliance is, and why it may be important, it is natural to wonder next, “What should I do about it?” In this course, we’ll explore one of the key factors for creating a positive culture of compliance: human psychology. We’ll think about what drives us, what makes us pay attention, what distracts, and how all of these pieces help build a strong belief in an organizational culture of compliance. We will examine formal compliance programs, diving into the nuances of how they are applied in practice. We’ll also explore the technologies, workflows, policies, monitoring, and training necessary to create a toolkit for designing an effective compliance program....

人気のレビュー

M
2019年11月24日

The course was very useful for me. I learned a lot about compliance and its important role in business. I definitely will use such a valuable knowledge in my job. Thank you all for your kind work!

AN
2020年5月7日

Practical and effective course! Even if you already have hands-on experience in compliance, it still teaches you new practical strategies on how to improve your program. Totally recommended!

フィルター:

Effective Compliance Programs: 1 - 25 / 69 レビュー

by Yuqian W

2019年8月11日

I hope it can provide more case analysis materials instead of many brief news reports

by Stacey H

2020年5月3日

Yet another excellent course in this specialization. I really like Ms. Steinfield's and Mr. Kandel's delivery of these classes. Very informative and practical advice too!

by Srinivasan K

2019年7月31日

Best course for the risk professionals across the industry who want to enrich their knowledge in various key components of compliance program, design, execution and implementation. It also enable you to deeper understanding of different approaches / frameworks on post implementation strategies. And, this is one of mandatory for any senior professional in this VUCA business environment. Thank you.

by Alex H

2019年11月3日

Course focus was mainly on code of conduct, employees training, monitoring programs, and incident response. Highly recommend week 3, as it delves into the psychology of why people either comply with regulation or violate regulations, and the various theories to explain their behaviors.

by Andres P d L

2019年10月31日

Culture, essentials, psychology and dealing with non compliance are covered and were all great building blocks to cover as the second course of four in the specialization. Many of these concepts can be applied to other departments.

by NERYS B

2020年5月10日

Excelente curso, amplió mis conocimiento y me dio una nueva perspectiva sobre la importancia del cumplimiento y sus efectos en la organizaciones empresariales.

by Erigo p

2020年6月1日

Great all through. Never a dull moment with those absolutely fantastic lecturers

by Brandon J

2021年3月29日

I loved the course, but leaving our grading to another student is kind of annoying. I don't like the peer-to-peer grading.

by ALEXANDRE J D S

2020年8月28日

Regarding praise, know that I usually praise when I really like the result: and believe me, these classes were very good. I have been a student of MOOC Coursera for a long time. Whenever I can I evaluate the courses with immense sincerity. You can see the great explanation and the care you took with the explanations and reviews. And that can only mean one thing: you need to improve this course even more, with more content for studies and inclusion of articles and indication of technical books, this is the suggestion.

by Jorge G C

2021年1月30日

Excellent option to have a rich and hand-on perspective over the significance and value of compliance programs within any organization. The professors master the subject and show that they not only have a deep scientific knowledge of the subject but they can convey it in a simple and unambiguous way. Thanks for this course.

by Quanchai K

2021年3月13日

It's exactly an excellent course that provides broader perspectives on regulatory compliance as well as well-equipping learners with concepts, strategies and techniques that can be tailored to improve regulatory compliance in both public and private sectors.

by Shannon S

2020年12月25日

These instructors are insanely knowledgeable. And their teaching style is accessible and relatable. They know the material so well, that they can teach it in such a clear and organized way. Gives me the tools I need to start a compliance program at work.

by Fernando N

2020年6月30日

The program was very complete and theories of compliance and white collar crime were very interesting! The course presented good tips to create a strong compliance culture in a company. I will definitely put into practice many ideas from this course!

by Meysam N

2019年11月25日

The course was very useful for me. I learned a lot about compliance and its important role in business. I definitely will use such a valuable knowledge in my job. Thank you all for your kind work!

by Andrea R C N

2020年5月8日

Practical and effective course! Even if you already have hands-on experience in compliance, it still teaches you new practical strategies on how to improve your program. Totally recommended!

by Maria E S y S

2020年6月22日

The course ran smoothly, The instructions on the course were great,

I would recommend this course and I would definitely take another MOOC offered by the University of Pennsylvania

by REGINA C

2020年9月3日

The courses are of high quality. It is obvious that the reading materials are carefully selected. The instructors are top notch. I've learned much more than I expected.

by Любовь К

2020年6月5日

Great practical course! I learned a lot about building compliance procedures in my company. Thanks to the University team for such a great course. I really liked it

by Ricardo R L

2019年6月9日

Great content of the course and it is a good way to plan on how to implement a Compliance Program, or how to improve the one you already have in your Company.

by Joan H

2019年5月3日

This is a great class. This series provides a wonderful foundation for the many aspects of compliance and how to develop and enforce a program.

by Mulojonova T A

2020年4月8日

Thank you dear professors, all staff and coursera platform. You've changed my views and career path as well.

Wish you all the best.

Stay safe

by Robert O

2021年3月23日

This is a very informative course with specific examples of how to implements the various requirements of a quality compliance program.

by Mohammad K H

2020年11月10日

Overall exceptional experience: I) Extremely useful, engaging, well organized content II) The best instructor I have ever had.

by Karen N

2020年7月20日

Good way to undertand how to create an effective compliance program. Interesting to learn about the various theories too.

by Zuleymi V

2020年11月8日

This was a great way to learn effective tools to implement on modern Compliance Programs. Thanks for the opportunity.