Chevron Left
Effective Compliance Programs に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Effective Compliance Programs の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
446件の評価
71件のレビュー

コースについて

Once you have an understanding of what compliance is, and why it may be important, it is natural to wonder next, “What should I do about it?” In this course, we’ll explore one of the key factors for creating a positive culture of compliance: human psychology. We’ll think about what drives us, what makes us pay attention, what distracts, and how all of these pieces help build a strong belief in an organizational culture of compliance. We will examine formal compliance programs, diving into the nuances of how they are applied in practice. We’ll also explore the technologies, workflows, policies, monitoring, and training necessary to create a toolkit for designing an effective compliance program....

人気のレビュー

M
2019年11月24日

The course was very useful for me. I learned a lot about compliance and its important role in business. I definitely will use such a valuable knowledge in my job. Thank you all for your kind work!

AN
2020年5月7日

Practical and effective course! Even if you already have hands-on experience in compliance, it still teaches you new practical strategies on how to improve your program. Totally recommended!

フィルター:

Effective Compliance Programs: 26 - 50 / 71 レビュー

by Zuleymi V

2020年11月8日

This was a great way to learn effective tools to implement on modern Compliance Programs. Thanks for the opportunity.

by Ivana T H

2019年10月13日

Content was interisting. I really approciate listening the lectures. Both teachers are so clear and objective.

by Carlos L P

2020年5月25日

Excellent content and activities. I learn a lot and make me want to be part of a team at a Compliance Office

by Vilma B C C

2020年8月3日

It was an excellent Course abour creating culture compliance and design a compliance Program in a company

by Muyanja S Z

2019年6月20日

I have found the course enriching especially because of my keen interest in governance related issues.

by Stacey H H

2021年2月1日

The instructors for this particular course were top rate. I wish the were available for CLE seminars.

by Madhusudan S

2020年6月14日

The course content , lecture and exam procedure are really very helpful and effective for learner

by Ravi M

2019年5月9日

Excellent course! Enjoyed learning about the different types of theories of compliance.

by tinuola m

2019年12月19日

The training is concise and impactful, well structured to meet the desired goal.

by Erwin M

2020年6月22日

Amazing explanation with the profs and very straightforward!highly recommended!

by Maria W

2020年6月29日

Learned a lot of new things. Cannot wait to start working in this industry.

by Diana B A

2019年8月12日

Excellent course! Clear language about Compliance! I surely recommend it!

by Claudia H

2020年10月25日

It provides a basis for understanding Compliance issues companies face.

by Paulo R V P

2019年4月13日

An excellent course on how to organize effective compliance programs.

by Erick D

2020年8月25日

Outsanding course. Mandatory for everyone working with compliance.

by Yana A

2019年10月2日

Great Course! Thank you PenState for creating this material!

by Leonard R

2019年4月18日

Outstanding, Informative. Instructors are EXCELLENT.

by Romel A S

2021年3月6日

Outstanding course, well worth the time invested!!

by Madhavan P

2021年5月26日

A​ very good course with excellent teaching aid.

by Trofimchuk I

2020年6月1日

Thank you! It was very interesting and useful.

by Muzzil Q K

2019年4月18日

Love the psychological aspect on compliance

by Manilyn R S S

2021年4月10日

This is very insightful and informative.

by Sonal V

2020年5月5日

Very Informative- thanks to the tutors !

by Abdulrahman A

2020年5月25日

Great course, I learned a lot.

by Deborah C

2019年9月30日

i really loved the psychologyc