Chevron Left
Effective Compliance Programs に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Effective Compliance Programs の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
445件の評価
71件のレビュー

コースについて

Once you have an understanding of what compliance is, and why it may be important, it is natural to wonder next, “What should I do about it?” In this course, we’ll explore one of the key factors for creating a positive culture of compliance: human psychology. We’ll think about what drives us, what makes us pay attention, what distracts, and how all of these pieces help build a strong belief in an organizational culture of compliance. We will examine formal compliance programs, diving into the nuances of how they are applied in practice. We’ll also explore the technologies, workflows, policies, monitoring, and training necessary to create a toolkit for designing an effective compliance program....

人気のレビュー

M
2019年11月24日

The course was very useful for me. I learned a lot about compliance and its important role in business. I definitely will use such a valuable knowledge in my job. Thank you all for your kind work!

AN
2020年5月7日

Practical and effective course! Even if you already have hands-on experience in compliance, it still teaches you new practical strategies on how to improve your program. Totally recommended!

フィルター:

Effective Compliance Programs: 51 - 71 / 71 レビュー

by DANIEL A J V

2020年7月14日

Amazing compliance course

by Rawya M Z

2020年9月17日

Informative and helpful

by Martín A P L

2021年3月2日

Excellent professors

by Dr. L A B

2020年7月19日

Excellent course!

by Carlos V V

2020年4月15日

Excellent course.

by KASOZI F

2021年4月3日

VERY GOOD COURSE

by Diego A P C

2020年6月15日

Very interesting

by Pedro M G

2020年4月16日

Excelent course!

by Francisco C

2021年4月4日

great course!

by Flavio I

2020年8月15日

Great course.

by José M S O

2020年5月28日

Great course.

by Mitzi H S M

2019年7月4日

Great course

by Luis F P V

2020年6月1日

Very useful

by Mauricio W

2021年2月8日

Excellent!

by Maurício A d A

2019年7月8日

Very good.

by CHILAMBIRA C

2020年7月7日

good

by Aidan O D

2020年1月23日

Very interesting course covering many key areas of compliance programs. Covered key aspects of compliance that you often don't think about such as:

- why people do not comply

- how to build your own compliance structure

I found the examples provided did help my understanding a great deal.

One issue I will highlight is spelling & grammar mistakes throughout the transcripts. Also, one practice quiz stated that you should click two boxes for a correct answer, however the system would fail you if you ticked more than one box.

by Edward W E M

2020年1月7日

Eeffective compliance program is a very good course. I enjoyed studying it and successfully completed it about 8 days ago but I have not yet received my certificate and I was supposed to receive it on the 2nd January 2020.

Please, help me out with the certificate because I want to use it to apply for a job. Thank you for everything.

Regards,

Edward Wilson Elias Moji

by Morgan B

2019年9月30日

Such valuable information! I love the way the teachers explain various concepts, and in an easily understandable manner.

by Shakira H

2020年12月18日

Excellent course.

Information shared is not overwhelming, but easily understood.

by Daniel M

2020年5月28日

Nice content! Very good professors!