Chevron Left
Effective Compliance Programs に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Effective Compliance Programs の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
534件の評価
87件のレビュー

コースについて

Once you have an understanding of what compliance is, and why it may be important, it is natural to wonder next, “What should I do about it?” In this course, we’ll explore one of the key factors for creating a positive culture of compliance: human psychology. We’ll think about what drives us, what makes us pay attention, what distracts, and how all of these pieces help build a strong belief in an organizational culture of compliance. We will examine formal compliance programs, diving into the nuances of how they are applied in practice. We’ll also explore the technologies, workflows, policies, monitoring, and training necessary to create a toolkit for designing an effective compliance program....

人気のレビュー

M

2019年11月24日

The course was very useful for me. I learned a lot about compliance and its important role in business. I definitely will use such a valuable knowledge in my job. Thank you all for your kind work!

AN

2020年5月7日

Practical and effective course! Even if you already have hands-on experience in compliance, it still teaches you new practical strategies on how to improve your program. Totally recommended!

フィルター:

Effective Compliance Programs: 76 - 92 / 92 レビュー

by Luck K

2021年11月19日

​GREAT COURSE

by Francisco C

2021年4月4日

great course!

by Flavio I

2020年8月15日

Great course.

by José M S O

2020年5月28日

Great course.

by Humphrey S

2021年12月7日

Great course

by Mitzi H S M

2019年7月4日

Great course

by Luis F P V

2020年6月1日

Very useful

by Mauricio W

2021年2月8日

Excellent!

by Maurício A d A

2019年7月8日

Very good.

by JUAN M C R

2021年6月27日

excellent

by Luiz E P P d S

2021年11月5日

Perfect!

by CHILAMBIRA C

2020年7月7日

good

by Nicolas P

2021年8月5日

Good learning, concrete and specific topics, good analysis of the financial sector and good analysis of the program in general.

by Morgan B

2019年9月30日

Such valuable information! I love the way the teachers explain various concepts, and in an easily understandable manner.

by Shakira H

2020年12月18日

Excellent course.

Information shared is not overwhelming, but easily understood.

by Daniel M

2020年5月28日

Nice content! Very good professors!

by Travis M

2021年10月16日

A​although you will learn alot in the course in regards to compliance, the history of compliance, different regulating bodies, case studies, this certificate is a waste of time. i completed the Regulatory Compliance Specialization, i invested hours of time, spent the money for the certificate only to find out the certificate has a huge disclaimer stamped to the front of it which says its not a degree, its not the same as taking it on campus, it has no credit, and completely marginalizes the effort of the individual. the certificate might as well be written on a napkin as that's how potential and current employers are going to view it.