Chevron Left
Egypt before and after pharaohs. に戻る

ローマ・ラ・サピエンツァ大学(Sapienza University of Rome) による Egypt before and after pharaohs. の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
62件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

History of Ancient Egypt. Before and after the Pharaohs: From the birth of the State (c. 3000 BCE) to the early Christian communities (4th century CE)....

人気のレビュー

DH

2022年4月18日

This course moves along at a fast pace yet covers in much detail the main points and figures where this knowledge came from. I found it very informative and quite inclusive.

TS

2022年1月27日

Really enjoyed the quick course. Amazed that so much was able to be covered, although briefly, in such a short time. Thank You

フィルター:

Egypt before and after pharaohs. : 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by David K

2021年10月22日

A well-presented course giving a good concise introduction to ancient Egypt.

by David H

2022年4月18日

This course moves along at a fast pace yet covers in much detail the main points and figures where this knowledge came from. I found it very informative and quite inclusive.

by Trish S

2022年1月28日

Really enjoyed the quick course. Amazed that so much was able to be covered, although briefly, in such a short time. Thank You

by Abbie E

2022年2月28日

Excellent. A lot of information presented in succinct manner.

by Patrick C

2021年6月5日

Wonderfully detailed course. A pleasure to learn through!

by BoumTAC

2021年6月25日

r​eally great but unfortunately too short !

by Nancy H

2022年2月7日

I really enjoy this course! Thank you!

by Jeffrey G

2022年3月7日

A very interesting and informative

by Leslie D L

2022年5月11日

It was great lecture!

by Chamod R

2022年4月2日

its a great one

by KYLE R M

2021年9月11日

learn a lot

by Jo A B

2022年2月5日

The material was interesting and very well organized. As i native Englisg speaker, I found it a bit disturbing the English dubbing while the Italian could be heard at the same time. I would have prefered a transcript in English. Having short courses is a wonderful idea.

by Kevin M

2021年8月16日

Some of the material is sped through a little too fast, but overall such an informative course that gives you a new perspective on the timeline of Ancient Egypt!

by dalfo 1

2021年9月20日

m​uchas gracias me resulto muy llevadero y muy claro en los conceptos

by John C

2022年1月13日

Very informative

by Rachel P

2022年5月17日

This course was interesting but I have to take stars off because of a few matters; the pace of the voice over was fast - too fast - to fully take in everything that was being said, so each video had to be watched multiple times in order to take the quiz. However, I recognize that this is a downside to having a translation voiceover in videos that pack in as much information as these ones did. I also think the translation should be reviewed because there were a few times when what was said was clearly incorrect (such as an instance in which something was said to be millions of years old, which I can only assume was meant to be "millenia" instead of "millions" as even the conciderable span of Egyptian history is not typically measured in millions), and the information shown on the screen and what was said did not match (such as the section where the Lybian Dynasty, noted on the video as Dynasty 22, was said as Dynasty 21, and this was one of the questions on the quiz).

by Pavel M

2022年2月4日

I´m just in the middle of the course and I have to say I am not satisfied. Of course, I will finish the course, it´s not my style to abandon what I´ve begun, but this course has many disadvantages/mistakes. 1. the professor speaks too fast and you have to stop it every time to make notes 2. there are facts and facts only - no deep thinking needed here - the potential of university-level history is not present here. 3. the quizzes are also just about historical facts, just remembering, no thinking required.