Chevron Left
Electric Power Systems に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Electric Power Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,691件の評価

コースについて

This course familiarizes you with standards and policies of the electric utility industry, and provides you with basic vocabulary used in the business. It introduces the electric power system, from generation of the electricity all the way to the wall plug. You will learn about the segments of the system, and common components like power cables and transformers. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. The course is a combination of online lectures, videos, readings and discussions. This is the first course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

人気のレビュー

RS

2020年5月9日

The course was very easily explained including all the minor details it's like a journey of powers system where you get to know about all the key elements required to have the knowledge in this field.

MM

2020年1月17日

What an Extraordinary Course, I really appreciate meeting with such a skilled professor and a tutor too.

Though his main focus was on the USA and quiz were mainly focusing on the USA not globally.

フィルター:

Electric Power Systems: 126 - 150 / 1,659 レビュー

by Rohan D S

2020年5月19日

Very informative and excellent explanation by the tutor.

Learned a lot from this course and it will be helpful as I'm an electrical engineering student. Thank you.

by Md.Mazidul H

2020年5月19日

This course provides us with sequence of new knowledges.It's very much understable.It enriched my knowledge and gave me a chance to think things in a clear way.

by AMIT M

2020年2月17日

Excellent course that touch all points related to topic theoritically and real view practically aspects.

I wants to say thanks to u from the buttom of my heart.

by Vinay K G

2020年5月20日

This course helps any electrical engineer to understand the basic concept of the power system, especially substation structure, smart grid and renewable energy.

by Ashwini S c

2020年5月7日

It is very useful course for electrical and electronic engineering student who wants to learn the power system generation, transmission and distribution system.

by Asrafuzaman S

2020年6月15日

This was a very informative and helpful course. It guided me through the basic staffs in electrical engineering field and this course is full of informations.

by Oscar E C S

2020年8月21日

I found the course sensational. I learned a lot of concepts related with my major that I didn't know and I got a best overview of the Electric Power Systems.

by rohit b

2020年8月2日

This course is really helped me a lot for understanding electrical power system.

It became simple for me to understand the concepts when i gone through videos

by Muhammad B A H K

2020年5月23日

This course gives basic knowledge about how the electricity infrastructure works; it is very much recommended to beginner and intermediate level of students.

by Robert M

2020年10月31日

I enjoyed this class. I liked the broad stroke to the entire electrical system rather than a drilldown of fundamentals or a cloaked "green new deal" class.

by El G R

2020年9月5日

this is a great course that resume alot of electrical concept and remind you of things that you may learned a while ago and you forgot so thank you so much

by Hussaini m s

2020年5月6日

Fascinated by the way processor taught us! I appreciate having the part of this online course and I am looking forward to gain more knowledge from coursera

by Samuel Z

2021年5月3日

This is very educating,the analysis and teachings are very impactful,I've not only earn a certificate,I have also obtain knowledge of the power industry

by Alti U B

2020年5月19日

Very helpful in getting in touch with the subject and helped me learn power systems characteristics to those of USA compared to India and many more stuff

by Maria M

2020年11月20日

At times I would get lost in the instructor's words while trying to pay attention to the video information presented. However, I found this course to be

by NJEUNGUE N J F

2020年7月1日

Greetings University of Buffalo,

Greetings Sir,

Thank you for this privilege to take this course I have learnt a lot through the lecturer.

Thank you!!!

by Babatunde T O

2020年6月29日

This program is power packed and a good exposition to Electric power systems from basics to Generation,Transmission and Distribution of Electricity.

by Khairul A J

2020年5月15日

many new things learn about this couse.it is a fundamental course of power systems.this course is not very difficult for your learning system.thanks

by Yasir I

2020年7月23日

The Course "Electric Power System'' is covering the basic key elements of the power system including the main focus on USA power system industries

by Saurabh S D

2020年7月21日

It is very wonderful and intresting course and I am very happy to completing this course..And I really got a important knowledge from this course.

by Nisha N

2020年5月31日

It gives information about power system, why should we go for smart grid, fossil fuels emits more carbon dioxide and it is harmful for environment

by Eduard R S C

2020年7月4日

Una gran experiencia; aprendí más la rama de sistemas de potencia, también me ayudó a poner en práctica el idioma inglés, lo recomiendo, Gracias.

by Juan d J N E G

2020年5月27日

Un curso muy completo, actualizado y flexible que permite una actualización rápida a los interesados en la industria de los sistemas eléctricos.

by Niranjan k M

2020年5月10日

Hey This is Niranjan kumar Mehta

This course is very understandable and interested.

This plateform is very good to learn electrical power system

by Sahasranshu D

2020年10月3日

Valuable information and practical implications of circuit component in power system. That type of course helpful to students and faculty both.