Chevron Left
Electric Power Systems に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Electric Power Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,691件の評価

コースについて

This course familiarizes you with standards and policies of the electric utility industry, and provides you with basic vocabulary used in the business. It introduces the electric power system, from generation of the electricity all the way to the wall plug. You will learn about the segments of the system, and common components like power cables and transformers. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. The course is a combination of online lectures, videos, readings and discussions. This is the first course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

人気のレビュー

RS

2020年5月9日

The course was very easily explained including all the minor details it's like a journey of powers system where you get to know about all the key elements required to have the knowledge in this field.

MM

2020年1月17日

What an Extraordinary Course, I really appreciate meeting with such a skilled professor and a tutor too.

Though his main focus was on the USA and quiz were mainly focusing on the USA not globally.

フィルター:

Electric Power Systems: 176 - 200 / 1,659 レビュー

by Hafiz M A K

2020年5月5日

It is very informative course and the students which are studying about Electricity are highly recommended to that take course.

by NATALIE C

2020年5月3日

For the ones who are interested on learning about the electrical power system, this course can help you to get started. Thanks!

by عمرو ط ع ع ا

2020年8月20日

It is a wonder course for learning power system ,I am really fascinated by the course so I want to thank "coursera" to help me

by Shak N U R

2020年8月8日

Its a great Course. I learned many things from this course. Thanks a lot to coursera for giving us such a great opportunity ☺

by ABU H M R

2020年4月15日

The instructor was amazing. His insights on the smart grid technology really helped me know this technology like never before.

by Nouman L

2020年8月9日

Thank you NUST and Cousera for the opportunity and i have received my completion certificate. Looking forward to next course.

by Ebinazer g

2020年5月6日

It's really helpful for the youngsters to learn new skills and also to enhance their skills which they are already aware of.

by Mihirkumar S p

2020年8月11日

This course teach me lots of new things and gave more knowledge about electrical power system and it was a great experience.

by MD A H

2020年6月3日

One of the best basic knowledgeble course about Basic Electrical Power System.I gain more knowledge by this course. Thanks.

by Helbert P

2022年2月12日

Very good great for the performance I got on the course I live in Brazil but I'm very happy to have a coursera certificate

by AZIZUL H F

2020年6月11日

The course is very information and knowledgeable. But few things need to improve like lecturer should be upto date. Thanks

by HIMANSHU C

2020年6月11日

This is new for me but in the videos describe easily and clear all basic fundamentals of electric power system.

Thank you

by Badr S a

2020年4月30日

It was more useful and helpful course that give me much details and power my knowledge in the energy on general thanks

by Anabela O

2020年7月5日

Awesome!!! Thank you so much, the course is full of technical knowledge very well explained by Illya. Excellent course!

by Kanyawan J

2020年5月10日

I got many new things from this course thank you so much i'll try to upgrade my skill in english and another skill too.

by Mosleh U M N

2020年7月1日

Very organized and clear content on Electric power systems. I enjoyed and gather a lot of knowledge from this course.

by RAJA S K

2020年6月21日

The course is very useful for beginners who start with an idea of basics of power systems. Thanks for the professor.

by KARTHIK R N

2020年5月10日

Very informative course dealing with the basic aspects of electrical power generation from an engineer's perspective

by Stanley A R

2020年2月17日

Great course, it was a great revies plus I learned some new things as well about electricity and power transmission.

by Perseu A T d B

2019年2月25日

An amazing experience! The course shows how renewable energy is important to environment and technological progress.

by SHRIHARISH R

2020年8月1日

Nice lectures to hear and learn more about electronical systems. Thanks for this opportunity to gain my knowledge.

by PARVATHY P P

2020年5月11日

It was a really helpful couse . I was able to achieve more knowledge regarding the topic which was beyond my reach.

by Asad H

2020年5月10日

Excellent Service and teaching, useful for students and people who are willing to learn about electric power system

by ROHIT K C

2021年3月12日

In this course we learn about how to generate electricity,how to transmit and how to protect electrical equipment.

by Erion H

2021年1月25日

This is a great course. I learnt by it a lot of about electricity and Power Systems, Renewables and Smart Grids...