Chevron Left
Electrodynamics: Electric and Magnetic Fields に戻る

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST) による Electrodynamics: Electric and Magnetic Fields の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
193件の評価
45件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is a continuation of Electrodynamics: An Introduction and Electrodynamics: Analysis of Electric Fields. Here, we will introduce magnetostatics and relate it to the material we learned previously. In addition, we will cover the basics of the electromotive force and how it can be used to build different devices. Learners will • Be able to use solutions from electric fields and relate them to other subjects (heat transfer, diffusion, membrane modeling) • Understand Maxwell's equations in the context of magnetostatics • Be introduced to energy and quantum mechanics relating to magnetic forces By relating the concepts in this lecture to other fields, such as heat/mass diffusion, and describing their potential applications, we hope to make this course applicable to our students careers. Because this course covers both basic concepts and device construction, we have designed it to be useful for researchers and industry professionals alike. The approach taken in this course complements traditional approaches, covering a fairly complete treatment of the physics of electricity and magnetism, and adds Feynman’s unique and vital approach to grasping a picture of the physical universe. Furthermore, this course uniquely provides the link between the knowledge of electrodynamics and its practical applications to research in materials science, information technology, electrical engineering, chemistry, chemical engineering, energy storage, energy harvesting, and other materials related fields....

人気のレビュー

UZ
2021年2月18日

This course is very depply understanding of Electric and Magnetic phenomenon. Also very hard but very useful for research works. I am strongly recommend this course.

RG
2020年5月26日

Thank you Prof. for delivering such a nice lectures. Looking Forward to take the next courses soon.

フィルター:

Electrodynamics: Electric and Magnetic Fields: 1 - 25 / 45 レビュー

by RAJESH P G

2020年5月27日

Thank you Prof. for delivering such a nice lectures. Looking Forward to take the next courses soon.

by 윤석중

2019年4月2日

Thank you professor~

Even though lecture are little bit difficult, I knew a lot of knowledge

by SHASHI K R R

2020年5月1日

This is some what in-depth course. You can learn magneto statics clearly without any doubt.

by Jose D M

2019年5月30日

Is very good and important for increase the knowledge about the fields in electrodynamics

by M F

2020年9月11日

this caurse helps me to increase skills in electric and magnetic fields

by Mohammad A

2019年10月6日

I enjoyed this course.

by Avinash K

2020年4月11日

good

by Bindu C

2020年10月18日

Thank you professor for your nice presentation. Actually content is covered in the advanced level and Professor has presented the topics vector potential and relativistic electromagnetism in a very interesting and comfortable way that I enjoyed the course very well.This course have the standard to be a credit course.Professor has made that much dedicated effort to transact the content. Thank you Professor and thank you teaching assistant Melodie.

by UMESH S Z

2021年2月19日

This course is very depply understanding of Electric and Magnetic phenomenon. Also very hard but very useful for research works. I am strongly recommend this course.

by Ms.K.Maheswari D

2020年7月1日

Am worried about week-5, second and fifth answers.....but finally I submitted answers

by Mr. A S

2020年6月21日

Well explained i learnt so many new things, thanking you to providing this resource

by Jimin O

2019年4月5日

Problems are not easy but it’s good time to be with EM fields

by Bhumireddi s

2020年5月21日

it is very good to develop skill in electromagnetic theory

by Shubham M A

2020年5月8日

Learned about electrodynamics and various properties.

by Vinothkumar

2020年8月3日

Exceptional one, very good informative and learning

by Purshotam K

2020年6月23日

Very good method of teaching about electrodynamics

by Sachinth H

2020年11月18日

Enjoyed the course. A great professor!

by �Asma K

2020年6月13日

very GOOD , KEEP IT UP. Exellent SIR.

by BILGREAD B

2021年4月30日

Thanks for the online courses

by swetha

2020年7月27日

nice explanation by mentors

by Emmanuel C

2021年7月6日

Great, I'm satisfied!! :)

by Md A R

2020年5月6日

I enjoyed this course..

by p c

2020年6月3日

Very good for learning

by Kaushal D

2020年7月11日

Excellent Training!

by Akash K y

2019年4月24日

It's amazing course