Chevron Left
Electrodynamics: An Introduction に戻る

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST) による Electrodynamics: An Introduction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
524件の評価
109件のレビュー

コースについて

The depth and breadth of electromagnetism, the foundation for many fields including materials science, electrical engineering, and physical chemistry, requires a long, steep, and steady learning curve. This course aims to bridge the gap between the fundamental principles taught in electromagnetism and its practical application to specific fields such as materials, physics, and chemistry related to energy storage and harvesting. The goal of Electrodynamics: An Introduction is to not only teach electromagnetism but also introduce some mathematical tools which can be used to solve problems in the subject. Within these lecture notes, we review vector calculus and explain how to use fields to visualize the topics we cover. This course is dynamic, as the lectures continuously build on previous notes and a variety of explanations are presented for each solution. Since this is a lower level course, we will focus on the simple concept of electrostatics. This has applications in exploring intermolecular forces, and qualities of capacitors. Through this, we relate electromagnetism to more conventionally studied topics and its application to specific research topics related to energy storage and harvesting....

人気のレビュー

RG
2020年5月4日

Well explained by professor. Easier to understand.\n\nThank you professor Hong for everything you have done to clearify my knowledge in this field.

TL
2020年5月17日

Very closely follows Feynman Lectures, but with some extra helpful intuition in talking through examples. Quizzes tested the main concepts well.

フィルター:

Electrodynamics: An Introduction: 26 - 50 / 106 レビュー

by Manoj K N

2020年7月31日

A Course with simple way of explanation and correlating the theory with our natural world phenomenons

by Anthony B

2021年6月17日

Great Course, I'm satisfied with the knowledge acquired. Thank you so much Mr. Hong Seung Bum

by José C V

2020年8月23日

I liked so much the course, Thanks Professor Seungbum Hong and assistant Melody. Greetings!!

by MR. R M

2020年5月7日

A very well composed introductory course in electrodynamics. Thanks to the professor

by Juan D H R

2019年9月15日

Buen curso, fácil de entender y seguir. Muchas gracias al profesor y su asistente

by Piyush A

2020年7月22日

Exceptionally well deigned course to clear the basics of electromagnetism.

by Jaegyu K

2019年2月11日

Absolutely helpful for my study on materials science with Electrodynamics

by 윤석중

2019年4月1日

Thank you for your kind explanation of the professor and the melodie~~~~

by Jimin O

2019年3月31日

This course helps me stongly to understand very basic priciples of ED

by Naresh K M

2020年5月7日

This course is very easy to learn and concepts expansions is great.

by Shaikh M I M A

2020年8月28日

Very effective and educational course for learning electrodynamics

by cai x c

2020年6月18日

Very comprehensive course on the introduction of electrodynamics!

by Nagender C

2020年5月28日

This course helped me alot to learn about the eletrodynamics.

by SHETE H S 1

2020年6月3日

Excellent teaching and modern approach. Easy to understand.

by AYUSH S 1

2020年2月15日

concepts were taught in a very simple understandable manner

by Sachinth H

2020年11月11日

Great Professor indeed! Everything is clearly explained!

by Ana H V d M G P

2020年9月11日

Insightful while remaining its simplicity to understand.

by Daniel P S d S

2020年7月7日

Very good lectures, I definetely recommend the course.

by Fadil A A J

2020年6月12日

Its one of the best electrodynamics lesson I ever took

by Paulo H d S

2020年2月15日

Great course, very clear. Thank you for nice lectures.

by manoranjan s

2020年10月31日

Beautiful course. Runs parallel with Feynman Volume-2

by NANDALAL V

2019年8月3日

I have learned Electrodynamics with good practice

by Hoon

2019年4月7日

Thank you for nice lecture. Easy to understand.

by 이경동

2021年6月13日

really helpful to make base of Electrodynamics

by 121810501002 P M

2020年10月1日

it is a good course for electrical engineers