Chevron Left
Introduction to Electronics に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Introduction to Electronics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
742件の評価
148件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

人気のレビュー

PT

Jul 03, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Electronics: 126 - 146 / 146 レビュー

by Seyyed M A D

Jan 11, 2017

the op-amp part was very good. better than others. I do thank the teachers.

by Didimo E G T

Aug 16, 2017

Great refresher, cover important theory fast and concisely.

by Srinidi S

Jan 26, 2019

Got some good idea on circuit fundas! really helpful :)

by Kappala.Harika

Jan 09, 2017

It is very good learning source to present generation.

by Delian D

Jul 27, 2016

The only complain is that it kind of feel uncompleted

by NALLA V V S D S R

Sep 17, 2017

the course is good but need to be more depth

by Manikandan

Jun 13, 2018

good course for beginners

by Atizaz E

Jun 27, 2016

very good course a lot of

by VIGNESHWARAN.G

Mar 13, 2019

Thanks a lot

by Anthony S

Apr 03, 2019

The professors who taught this course were very clear in describing the fundamentals. However, the forum questions were virtually ignored by the professors. Many posted questions remained unanswered or not enough feedback was provided. To pass the course one must score 100% on the last quiz as the most difficult question was worth two points and even if all the other questions were answered correctly one would not receive a passing grade. This could have been an Icon course but the lack of support and the fact that solutions to the section questions never had solutions. One must pay in order to get answers to the sections quizzes. I hope they offer more EE courses but their support must step up!

by Derek E

Jun 14, 2017

The course is pretty comprehensive and covers a lot of concepts relating to electronic circuit analysis, giving the tools for basic circuit design. However, the assessments sometimes get really far into the weeds, and sometimes it felt as if I was being tested on my ability to parse out intentionally messy algebraic statements more than my understanding of electronics.

by Woong G P

Aug 09, 2017

It was a good course, with appropriate explanations and calculations. However, as a senior student, a lot of the basic knowledge was assumed to be present, which made it quite difficult to understand some of the calculation methods. However, I feel as if it will be sufficient for those who have started university.

by Moustafa S A A A

Feb 04, 2018

Just i want to say that it is necessary to make a range for acceptable answers in the Quiz as when you get a number for an answer for example 3.02 it is the same approximately to 3.12 but the grader always consider the difference between answer as a wrong answer.

by Stuti

Aug 19, 2018

I found Dr. Ferri excellent. She is just so good at explaining things. But Dr. Robinson wasn't that clear and I couldn't understand his part much. Overall course was good

by Leonardo

Apr 21, 2017

It's a good approach to electronics but it doesn't go trough a complete explanation about how we found the formula needed to solve problems.

by L N R

Jul 05, 2018

more insights of the topics were expected!!

by Chandru S

Apr 03, 2017

I like this mam teaching

by Pier P P

Apr 05, 2018

In my opinion is necessary have more course material to allow students go deeper. I used a lot of extra resources to pass weekly tests.

I found very interesting of all topics but I suggest made more practical example in order to made easy to understand practical aspects

by ashutosh s

Mar 25, 2019

The course is difficult, instructors are pathetic. They teach A,B,C and in final quiz it's X,Y,Z. It is very difficult for average student like me to solve. I had no choice but do this course, otherwise I would not have even looked at it.

by Thomas D

Dec 21, 2017

Course lists no pre-requisites but assumes a solid understanding of physics.