Chevron Left
Embedded Hardware and Operating Systems に戻る

EIT Digital による Embedded Hardware and Operating Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
591件の評価
134件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is intended for the Bachelor and Master's students, who like practical programming and making IoTs applications! In this course, we will talk about two components of a cyber-physical system, namely hardware and operating systems. After completing this course, you will have knowledge of both hardware components and operating systems. You are able to plan and use embedded operating systems in resource-constraint devices for Internet-of-Things (cyber-physical system) applications. In addition, you can use Cooja simulation for designing and simulating wireless sensor network applications. The course offers 4 modules, each with a graded quiz in the end and finally, one peer-reviewed programming assignment. In case you have no experience with C programming, please check a practical course like: https://www.coursera.org/learn/arduino-platform. The course is actually quite fun at the end when you play around with Cooja simulation for IoTs applications. So you can create and simulate your own design for sensor network applications. A lot of features and examples of Contiki and Cooja can be explored via assignments. There are some optional assignments of wireless sensor network applications for students who want to explore more about embedded OS in IoTs applications. - Marco Ramirez /University of Turku - Igor Tcarenko/ University of Turku - Nguyen Gia Tuan /University of Turku Check out our whole curriculum: http://iot4health.utu.fi/...

人気のレビュー

TC

2017年7月28日

It is good. Thank you very much for your teaching. This course give the beginner like me a chance to have a broad view over the electronic system.\n\nThank the teacher and Coursera.

SA

2017年5月24日

Initially it seemed easy and what I already knew... but the week 3 and 4 had alot of new and interesting stuff. It was great eventually... Especially the OS part and some practicals

フィルター:

Embedded Hardware and Operating Systems: 51 - 75 / 128 レビュー

by Rushabh K

2020年12月25日

Very bad course. Did not understand any of the practicals and knowledge transfer was not up to the point.

by Shreya R

2020年7月3日

I really enjoyed the concepts that are taught during the lecture. Theoretical information was presented clearly. We can get practical exposure by installing the software and coding accordingly. Gained some knowledge from the course. Overall, good experience learning the concepts and completing the assignments.

by Srijan S

2018年6月18日

It's a good course for advanced learning but not so much for beginners. I found the quizzes quite challenging and worst of all, vague.EDIT - They were quick to follow up and have seemed to taken my feedback very seriously. Course looks great now, highly recommend

by Tian C

2017年7月29日

It is good. Thank you very much for your teaching. This course give the beginner like me a chance to have a broad view over the electronic system.

Thank the teacher and Coursera.

by Guillermo G

2021年6月29日

Excelente curso en lo que refiere a las competencias objetivo.Seria bueno una guia mas detallada para las actividades especialmente las ultimas

by Ravi B

2020年4月26日

Good Course. But faced difficulty in downloading and installing cotiki. So, more help is required. Thank you for the effort.

by Shun-Jen H

2016年11月7日

It's very clear and easy to learn. The speaker used simple way to elaborate OS and ESP. To sum up, it is a excellent course!

by Abhijit M

2020年4月12日

Nice course to learn, hats off to coursera and faculty for their and effort support

by aly h m h s

2017年6月10日

excellent for beginners but some questions are not clear in the last two modules

by dawit b

2021年11月4日

a​m glad by courses and certefication , thank you Coursera for the opportunity

by Manas R M

2020年8月18日

Excellent training module and I am very much satisfied in the teaching process

by Dr A T

2020年5月1日

Very good content with nice explanation on RTOS such as Contitki and Tiny OS

by SHARMILAA R

2020年6月13日

Very Helpful and better way of learning Embedded Hardware

by Prasanna k

2019年4月7日

superb course .Detailed explaination of every concept.

by Kukuh S W

2020年4月12日

Great course, complete material of study

by Hassan A

2017年11月5日

Great Knowledge Gained!

Thanks alot!

by Bhushan D

2016年8月13日

very good for basic fundamentals

by Deleted A

2020年5月27日

Матеріали курсу були цікавими.

by Tioluwani O

2020年7月5日

It was a good experience

by ARJUN S V

2020年5月29日

One of the Best course

by Vinayak S H

2020年5月28日

Knowledgeable course

by Ергалиев Е Н

2018年4月3日

Thanks for course!

by Khishamuddin S

2021年6月5日

Great Experience!

by Raj S

2018年10月31日

Nicely explained

by Technopath t

2019年8月20日

its nice course