Chevron Left
Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
384件の評価
91件のレビュー

コースについて

Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture is a first dive into understanding embedded architectures and writing software to manipulate this hardware. You will gain experience writing low-level firmware to directly interface hardware with highly efficient, readable and portable design practices. We will now transition from the Host Linux Machine where we built and ran code in a simulated environment to an Integrated Development Environment where you will build and install code directly on your ARM Cortex-M4 Microcontroller. Course assignments include writing firmware to interact and configure both the underlying ARM architecture and the MSP432 microcontroller platform. The course concludes with a project where you will develop a circular buffer data structure. In this course you will need the Texas Instruments LaunchPad with the MSP432 microcontroller in order to complete the assignments. Later courses of the Specialization will continue to use this hardware tool to develop even more exciting firmware....

人気のレビュー

AA

2019年9月9日

Very Good course intermediate or even advance level for embedded systems programming. I highly recommend this course for who wants to learn writing good quality, maintainable and portable code

AD

2021年12月5日

It was a very efficient course to refresh my knowledge on embedded systems. The lecturer's voice and the visuals that he has used were pretty supporting to concentrate on the videos.

フィルター:

Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture: 26 - 50 / 91 レビュー

by Jesús S L O

2021年1月3日

Complementa bastante conocimientos impartidos en la universidad con un enfoque profesional de la forma de trabajo en el Sotfware Embebido. Excelente forma de aprender!

by Daniel O D V

2020年2月6日

I hope someone can take care of continuing Alex Fosdick work. It was one of the best embedded course I've taken so far.

by Shrinath M

2021年8月18日

Excellent explanation with use cases. Anyone with no or little knowledge in Embedded system can improve their skills.

by Akhilesh P

2019年6月29日

All the videos are very helpful. All concepts are taught well. More hands on assignments could be added to course.

by YiqiLiu

2020年1月27日

Very insightful introduction of embedded system's various memory types, memory access methods and data structures

by Arvind R

2020年5月2日

This course makes my basic embedded knowledge very strong .This course will definitely helps me pursue my goal.

by KAUSHIK S

2019年8月8日

Excellent Course by Alex. The slides and the material is top notch. Looking forward to the other courses.

by Mohamed H O

2020年7月17日

It's so informative and amazing. The tutor is perfect and shared his experience in a very good way.

by Channa S

2020年7月16日

Great work by Alex University of Colorado Boulder and Alex but it should increase the course length

by Tanvi V D

2020年7月9日

you need to learn a lot more about embedded system .It includes quiz and a Final Assesment in it.

by Mohamed L B

2020年6月2日

Great course to understand how data is allocated/manipulated in embedded systems.

by Tanmay v m

2020年5月22日

Great to learn this course with detailed explanation and great knowledge

by Meet D T

2020年4月12日

Course Is Full of Useful Information For the Beginners in Embedded

by purushotham S

2020年6月18日

It was really helpful in understanding my arm processor very well.

by Enrique B

2020年10月6日

Good course to explain basics embedded software development

by Vladimir K

2019年12月27日

I RECOMMEND EVERETHING VERY ACCESSIBLE AND WELL EXPLAINED

by Manoj S

2021年7月30日

Its very useful to know about Embedded Architecture

by Andrew S

2020年3月30日

VERY NICE AND INFORMATIVE COURSE,I REALLY LOVED IT.

by Mohamed M

2020年5月19日

very good for understanding common used c concepts

by KAVITA M

2020年7月18日

that course is very much good to learn new things

by Omer S

2020年12月3日

Thank you for awesome informations and course.

by G M S M R

2020年9月27日

A clear explanation of basic embedded system!

by Sourabh G

2022年5月12日

very nice courseware to start with

by Deleted A

2020年7月4日

it is very useful to get knowledge

by 曾嘉慶

2021年2月14日

Short course but rich in content.