Chevron Left
Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
384件の評価
91件のレビュー

コースについて

Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture is a first dive into understanding embedded architectures and writing software to manipulate this hardware. You will gain experience writing low-level firmware to directly interface hardware with highly efficient, readable and portable design practices. We will now transition from the Host Linux Machine where we built and ran code in a simulated environment to an Integrated Development Environment where you will build and install code directly on your ARM Cortex-M4 Microcontroller. Course assignments include writing firmware to interact and configure both the underlying ARM architecture and the MSP432 microcontroller platform. The course concludes with a project where you will develop a circular buffer data structure. In this course you will need the Texas Instruments LaunchPad with the MSP432 microcontroller in order to complete the assignments. Later courses of the Specialization will continue to use this hardware tool to develop even more exciting firmware....

人気のレビュー

AA

2019年9月9日

Very Good course intermediate or even advance level for embedded systems programming. I highly recommend this course for who wants to learn writing good quality, maintainable and portable code

AD

2021年12月5日

It was a very efficient course to refresh my knowledge on embedded systems. The lecturer's voice and the visuals that he has used were pretty supporting to concentrate on the videos.

フィルター:

Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture: 51 - 75 / 91 レビュー

by fre c

2021年6月26日

Where can I get my Certificate?

by Sarim J

2021年4月18日

Learned a lot of good new stuff

by JAYANTHY.S

2020年7月5日

it was very informative course

by Rafael F G

2020年6月10日

Excellent Course! I recommend!

by minh n n

2020年11月9日

nice course, keep working

by busireddy j r

2019年9月17日

Thank you for this cousre

by SANJUKTA R

2020年7月25日

It was very fruitfull.

by jyothi a

2020年7月28日

Ii improves skills

by archana j

2020年8月2日

Good experience

by Pedro L S A

2019年10月20日

Excelente curso

by Swapnali J

2020年11月22日

Helpful

by yangshaobo

2021年12月23日

nice

by karthik r

2021年9月22日

by VISHWANATH K

2021年7月9日

.

by Michal S

2020年4月16日

It was a good course, with a coherent content and extension of the topics covered in the previous course in the series, "Introduction to Embedded Systems Software and Development Environments". I highly recommend to do the introductory course before starting this one. From what I know, before it was a whole specialization consisted of more courses (maybe 4) but they are not available anymore. I guess there were some significant mistakes in the following courses, this is why they took them down. Unfortunately, there were no programming assignments as in the previous course. Moreover, there was no real need to have the MSP432 hardware to complete the course so I don't understand why it was put in the course requirements. Nevertheless, the course provides you with a lot of knowledge and it's a natural continuation of the introductory course.

by Hakhan O

2021年8月25日

Very high level course. Too fast explanation with slides, lots of information included. It should give students to get chance to write and detail review the examples..

by Samuel A

2020年4月20日

Excellent course for the introduction of ARM Cortex Architecture. It gave me insight on Micro-controller inter routines.

by Jensen, S "

2020年11月24日

This was excellent. The instructor is very clear and easy to understand. The hardware was never needed though?

by Mauricio B B

2020年10月12日

I like, very interesting to aboard a good firmware development in microcontrollers

by David R

2020年4月25日

Great Content. Not alot done with the micocontroller though.

by Nidhin K K

2022年1月6日

Excellent presentation. Concepts are very clear.

by Angelos S

2018年12月11日

Very good, could do with more than three weeks.

by gc j

2019年3月23日

It was a good learning experience

by Jerry X

2021年11月14日

No practical assignments !!!

by Sandeep D

2020年12月10日

Excellent course.