Chevron Left
Emergency Care: Pregnancy, Infants, and Children に戻る

University of Colorado System による Emergency Care: Pregnancy, Infants, and Children の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
238件の評価
55件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the final course of lectures in your quest to master EMT basics. In this course, we will cover some of the highest-stress patient populations: pregnant patients and kids, also known as pediatrics. To wrap up your EMT knowledge we will end this course with information about hazmat situations, extricating patients from tight spots and finally how you write a note about your patient care. You will learn to ensure it communicates what your assessment of the patient was, what interventions you performed and why you did them. You will build on your knowledge of anatomy, patient assessment and scene safety to develop an approach to these new patient populations. We will walk through the things that make pregnant patients and pediatric patients different but also what makes them the same as all the patients you care for. Prepare yourself for some noisy kids, some uncomfortable moms and hopefully a lot of fun learning new things....

人気のレビュー

IK
2021年1月7日

thank you very much this is a very helpful course in everyday life and in my nursing career. it provides the basics in emergency care and pregnancy that everyone almost needs. thank you very much

GL
2020年3月7日

I found this course the hardest one to do so far. I enjoyed the lectures and reading. Is very important to read the assessment question very carefully before you answer them.

フィルター:

Emergency Care: Pregnancy, Infants, and Children: 1 - 25 / 57 レビュー

by Geoffrey L L

2020年3月8日

I found this course the hardest one to do so far. I enjoyed the lectures and reading. Is very important to read the assessment question very carefully before you answer them.

by Karishma K

2020年3月26日

It was very well done and easy to learn. I thoroughly enjoyed this course

by paska l

2019年11月1日

This has been an amazing learning, i would like to thank all the tutors.

by BAHJAT K K

2019年12月8日

I have learned a lot but it is not dedicated for Children and Pregnant women and that is a minor flaw

by Cheryl R

2020年5月1日

This went more in-depth into Approaching pediatric and pregnant patients as they are unique patients. I also learned quite a bit more about airway management than I have had in previous emergency care courses. The videos are clear and concise.

by Duru C O

2019年11月4日

Its a wonderful experience that coming up to this level in this course. I have really learnt a lot. It has not actually been easy. But it is an experience that worths having. I am getting it completed soon. I am excited.

by Ishmael K

2021年1月8日

thank you very much this is a very helpful course in everyday life and in my nursing career. it provides the basics in emergency care and pregnancy that everyone almost needs. thank you very much

by Hoa T L

2020年6月10日

The certification gets you in the door and you will continue to be faced with new challenges.

You are a lifelong learner, so don't miss opportunities to expand your knowledge.

by Dunya N

2020年8月16日

perfect, the weeks about pregnancy and infancy were of great help to me, I learned a lot, thanks to everyone who prepared this wonderful course!

by Sebastián O B C

2020年9月29日

I really liked this course. The topics that were developed seem very important to me.

by Shebin C E

2020年4月28日

its was good to learn online and update my knowledge updated.thank you

by Ahmed H

2020年4月5日

Very interested course and I would like to continue to be and EMT

by Rodrigo M C d S V

2020年7月6日

Excellent! Topics explained with perfection! Thank you very much

by saima i

2020年7月3日

it was very difficul but interesting and benefit for my revision

by Joshua h

2020年5月19日

excellent presentation of new information.

by khola A

2020年9月1日

LEARNED MANY NEW THINGS GREAT COURSE:)

by Heidi M N A

2020年7月27日

Maravilloso, me han enseñado muchisimo

by Mariam K

2020年10月16日

thank you for this wonderful course

by Taznin F

2020年8月16日

it was an amazing experience.

by Kyaw Z H

2019年4月1日

The whole course is beautiful

by Fathima s P T

2020年7月14日

It's really helpful course

by Joaquin N

2020年6月17日

i need to but an EMT book.

by Joao P L A

2020年6月13日

going back to review ...

by Raneen A A A

2020年9月25日

It's great course

by RITESH G

2019年9月18日

Superb material.