Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
907件の評価
331件のレビュー

コースについて

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

人気のレビュー

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

B

Mar 28, 2020

Very complete and deep course about Emotional Intelligence. It might be hard to follow sometimes due to the big amount of information but it's worth it. The teacher's knowledge is really impressive

フィルター:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence: 301 - 325 / 331 レビュー

by Deepak C

Feb 29, 2020

It is a very good course. The tests were interesting but could have been more challenging.

by Aqsa S S

Jan 20, 2020

This course was very informative and was very helpful for learning and promoting PEA.

by Arbind P

Aug 03, 2020

It was great taking this course. I learned a lot about myself through the exercises.

by Moeenuddin H G

Jan 10, 2019

Practices and course is good. Willing to proceed additional coursera courses

by Michael P

Jun 06, 2020

Good material but a little long and academic in more places than not.

by Giselle B

Aug 05, 2016

Muy buenos ambos cursos de Case University sobre coaching y liderazgo

by ADARSH R

Jun 15, 2020

An excellent program. Suggest all my friends to pursue this course

by Amit N

Jun 05, 2017

Enjoyed the sessions and find the program useful. Thanks a lot!!

by SANDRA M

Jul 31, 2020

Sessions were very effective to study about the leadership.

by Rania R

Sep 12, 2016

Amazing track and outstanding facilitator

by Ingrid R C D

Dec 10, 2019

Very demanding yet very interesting

by Diego M

May 19, 2019

Liked it!

It could have more videos.

by Girish M

Nov 02, 2016

Outstanding Course..

by RAMLATH K

Jul 05, 2020

A Wonderful Course.

by Dr. S M

Apr 25, 2020

Very very good

by Luis S

Apr 17, 2016

Very good!!!

by Warda

Sep 26, 2016

Aamazing!

by AMRIN.R

May 16, 2020

Good

by K.Sathiya P

May 12, 2020

Good

by Jenica B

Jul 04, 2018

This course had a lot of great information. Some of it was new, some was common sense, but all very useful. The one thing I didn't particularly care for was the amount of anecdotes used rather than discussing application. For example, I get that shared visioning was useful for the wine brothers and for the Rolling Stones; but how can I apply that in my own life/work situation? What methods exist for conducting a shared visioning process in a meeting. It would be beneficial to add or highlight ways to implement the action learning challenges as well. It is very difficult and daunting to say, "Ok, go ask someone this question." And it would be helpful if steps could be given to get the ball rolling. Otherwise, I enjoyed this course.

by Jennifer B

May 07, 2020

Great knowledge; however, the material is fairly outdated and some links do not work. It would be great if it could be updated with recent research. For example, one of the prompts asks you to look into the future to 2020.

by Shelina R

Mar 21, 2017

The ideas presented in the course are interesting, relevant, and impactful. I wish the course was a little less conversational; however, I thought it was valuable and sparked new ideas, thoughts, and behaviors.

by Hyorim K

Jul 14, 2020

quite difficult to understand, and too many required readings made me tired to study. but was fine to listen to lecture. hope they have korean subtitles.

by Khushbu N K

Jun 19, 2020

It could have been better if we have real time discussion on topics discussed

by Anthony C

Oct 06, 2016

Instructors took to long to get to the point half-way through the course.