Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,033件の評価
380件のレビュー

コースについて

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

人気のレビュー

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

Apr 28, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

フィルター:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence: 351 - 375 / 379 レビュー

by Danna P C M

Aug 27, 2020

The readings were extensive and I usually lost the attention

by SANDRA M

Jul 31, 2020

Sessions were very effective to study about the leadership.

by Rania R

Sep 12, 2016

Amazing track and outstanding facilitator

by Ingrid R C D

Dec 10, 2019

Very demanding yet very interesting

by Diego M

May 19, 2019

Liked it!

It could have more videos.

by Girish M

Nov 02, 2016

Outstanding Course..

by RAMLATH K

Jul 05, 2020

A Wonderful Course.

by Dr. S M

Apr 25, 2020

Very very good

by Luis S

Apr 17, 2016

Very good!!!

by Warda

Sep 26, 2016

Aamazing!

by AMRIN.R

May 16, 2020

Good

by K.Sathiya P

May 12, 2020

Good

by Jenica B

Jul 04, 2018

This course had a lot of great information. Some of it was new, some was common sense, but all very useful. The one thing I didn't particularly care for was the amount of anecdotes used rather than discussing application. For example, I get that shared visioning was useful for the wine brothers and for the Rolling Stones; but how can I apply that in my own life/work situation? What methods exist for conducting a shared visioning process in a meeting. It would be beneficial to add or highlight ways to implement the action learning challenges as well. It is very difficult and daunting to say, "Ok, go ask someone this question." And it would be helpful if steps could be given to get the ball rolling. Otherwise, I enjoyed this course.

by Jennifer B

May 07, 2020

Great knowledge; however, the material is fairly outdated and some links do not work. It would be great if it could be updated with recent research. For example, one of the prompts asks you to look into the future to 2020.

by Shelina R

Mar 21, 2017

The ideas presented in the course are interesting, relevant, and impactful. I wish the course was a little less conversational; however, I thought it was valuable and sparked new ideas, thoughts, and behaviors.

by NILA A P

Oct 01, 2020

The lecture videos and readings are very useful and it was a new experience for me.

But some of the readings and lectures were not accessible.It made me sad.

But I am happy to complete this course.

by Hyorim K

Jul 14, 2020

quite difficult to understand, and too many required readings made me tired to study. but was fine to listen to lecture. hope they have korean subtitles.

by Khalid K

Oct 21, 2020

Kursu dilinin tamamının Türkçe olduğunu sanıyordum. Sadece transkriptller tükrçe olduğunu gördüm.

by Khushbu N K

Jun 19, 2020

It could have been better if we have real time discussion on topics discussed

by Anthony C

Oct 06, 2016

Instructors took to long to get to the point half-way through the course.

by Gavin P

Oct 24, 2020

Very technical. Hard to follow something with that kind of depth

by Paolo L

Sep 24, 2020

Often the subtitles are not aligned with the teacher words.

by Veronica W

Aug 13, 2020

Week 3 quiz it's horrible

by Mr. S S

May 07, 2020

It was an amazing course

by Ubaid u R C

Apr 17, 2020

Richard Boyatzis proves to be an excellent trainer. He is very much engaging and never lets your attention divert. The course stands enriched with various practical activities. As far as content is concerned, this could be excellent for research oriented students however for some agile skill learning this proves to be way too theoretical. For someone working in corporate and seeking to learn new skills, this content might prove disengaging.