Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,195件の評価
448件のレビュー

コースについて

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

人気のレビュー

GT
2017年9月4日

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
2020年4月27日

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

フィルター:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence: 176 - 200 / 448 レビュー

by Ted B

2017年4月27日

What a great class! Thank you very much for all your work on this. It was a great learning experience.

by Fatima M

2020年9月18日

The Professor is so knowledgeable and explained things so well. I thoroughly enjoyed learning from him.

by Theresa H

2018年9月9日

This course was extremely high quality! I really enjoyed it and appreciated the wealth of knowledge.

by Ivan D S

2017年3月24日

If you enter fully into the course and participate with gusto, you will learn and grow as a leader.

by Ezri B A

2021年3月3日

Es un curso que todos deben de tomar! no hay mejor forma de invertir el tiempo que en este curso!!

by Winder R

2020年12月17日

certainly realised alot more about myself than I was expecting from this course, very enlightening

by Vinicius A

2017年12月2日

Wonderful course. Recommend to everyone searching to become a better person a find your real self.

by Made S 1

2021年4月12日

Great course with the great teacher... It was a fantastic learning experience. Very challenging.

by Jorge D S

2021年1月9日

Very well organised. Exercises are very well oriented and permits some time for self-reflection.

by Dr A N S

2020年8月20日

It was an excellent course leading to lots of self discovery. Highly recommended for all others.

by Ibrahim O

2019年6月21日

This is a must course for anyone who wants to revisit his way of thinking on being good leader.

by Patricia N d S

2018年3月12日

Very good course. Really open your mind for leadership and open yourself for a personal vision.

by Casey R

2020年12月28日

Fascinating information, such helpful application tips, and very insightful and moving course.

by Mohamed r

2020年7月29日

This is a wonderful course , learned a lot and would surely recommend this course to everyone,

by Alexander V

2020年11月14日

A great course it made me "awake" and realize a lot about human relationships and leadership.

by Sudipto S

2021年2月24日

Excellent course. Help me nurture the key skills which will make me a better people person.

by Elise L

2020年8月25日

Professor Boyatzis was wonderful and made the topics covered in this course understandable.

by Maithilee V S

2019年2月12日

It was an amazing course with in depth discussion on PEA, NEA and real self and ideal self.

by Laurence C

2020年9月1日

This helps to begin an adventure to become the best I can do and who I want to be. Thanks!

by Abhishek K

2020年5月22日

Its really a great learning. It had opened up the issues which we keep on ignoring. Great

by Jolberti H V

2018年10月18日

Um curso que mudou minha vida!

Os estudos foram muito didáticos, demonstrando toda a base.

by Ajinkya G

2016年12月4日

Good content. Impressive style of teaching. Thanks for such wonderful and valuable course

by Xavi R

2020年6月1日

Great pleasure to have Pr. Richard Boyatzis as a teacher. Wonderful learning experience!

by Mehmet B

2017年6月11日

It is an inspiring course with a good mix of research and application-oriented material.

by BRIAN H

2021年3月18日

Good course, a bit more indepth than something I would consider as a "beginner" course.