Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,188件の評価
445件のレビュー

コースについて

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

人気のレビュー

GT
2017年9月4日

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
2020年4月27日

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

フィルター:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence: 426 - 444 / 444 レビュー

by Victoria W

2020年11月10日

I really enjoyed this course it was very interesting, motivating and inspiring. explanation was very clear, exercises was very challenging as well as helpful. It helped me to know the role of a great leader/ leadership on the wilder level. It helps me to draw my attention that my own emotions and the emotions of others matters in creating a successful life style.

Mr. Richard Boyatzis, with no doubt, you are an excellent Teacher.

by Jennifer B

2020年5月7日

Great knowledge; however, the material is fairly outdated and some links do not work. It would be great if it could be updated with recent research. For example, one of the prompts asks you to look into the future to 2020.

by Shelina R

2017年3月20日

The ideas presented in the course are interesting, relevant, and impactful. I wish the course was a little less conversational; however, I thought it was valuable and sparked new ideas, thoughts, and behaviors.

by NILA A P

2020年10月1日

The lecture videos and readings are very useful and it was a new experience for me.

But some of the readings and lectures were not accessible.It made me sad.

But I am happy to complete this course.

by Hyorim K

2020年7月14日

quite difficult to understand, and too many required readings made me tired to study. but was fine to listen to lecture. hope they have korean subtitles.

by Khalid K

2020年10月21日

Kursu dilinin tamamının Türkçe olduğunu sanıyordum. Sadece transkriptller tükrçe olduğunu gördüm.

by Khushbu N K

2020年6月19日

It could have been better if we have real time discussion on topics discussed

by Anthony C

2016年10月6日

Instructors took to long to get to the point half-way through the course.

by Gavin P

2020年10月24日

Very technical. Hard to follow something with that kind of depth

by Paolo L

2020年9月24日

Often the subtitles are not aligned with the teacher words.

by Veronica W

2020年8月13日

Week 3 quiz it's horrible

by Mr. S S

2020年5月7日

It was an amazing course

by Ubaid u R C

2020年4月17日

Richard Boyatzis proves to be an excellent trainer. He is very much engaging and never lets your attention divert. The course stands enriched with various practical activities. As far as content is concerned, this could be excellent for research oriented students however for some agile skill learning this proves to be way too theoretical. For someone working in corporate and seeking to learn new skills, this content might prove disengaging.

by MAGALY R B M

2021年3月5日

No califico el contexto por que hasta donde he leído tiene buena información lo que sino hace práctico son las lecturas que todo es en inglés , he podido traducir una pero son varias y se complica . Quiero retirarme del curso.

by Alexander A

2021年3月6日

Pure Academia with practical examples

by Tanjir A

2020年10月20日

Nothing, useless

by Ruth M G

2019年11月19日

You Charge me 35€ when I already finish the course.

I didnt do any other inscription in any other course. I will like to get my money back

Thank you

Ruth Muñoz

by Jan Z

2020年7月1日

difficult to get through. No clear goal mentioned at beginning of the training. Too much name-dropping and not enough real content.

by Behnaz H

2017年4月25日

doesn't show the videos.