Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,188件の評価
445件のレビュー

コースについて

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

人気のレビュー

GT
2017年9月4日

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
2020年4月27日

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

フィルター:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence: 76 - 100 / 444 レビュー

by Ken D

2019年3月22日

Professor Richard Boyatzis is absolutely amazing. He will make you learning by doing not a passive kind of learning. I love him because I might have not changed much but there is a significant change in me through this course.

by Sara A

2019年9月17日

Curso con enfoque muy práctico, realmente interesente. Desarrollo del liderazgo efectivo desde la inteligencia emocional y social. Muy recomendable para las personas que buscan mejorar en su liderazgo profesional y personal.

by Asia T

2017年8月9日

This has been a fantastic journey. Dr Boyatzis is inspirational and I have enjoyed his short lectures every week. I have learnt the basics about the concepts I can apply when coaching as a student advisor on a daily basis.

by Ali Ö

2017年1月9日

One of the best course of my entire life. You will find yourself in a theraphy which will make you return for further investigations in the fields of EI, empathy, mindfulness and ideal self besides many other subjects.

by Anne E K

2020年4月15日

This course is sensational. I can say that it has brought benefits both in my professional and personal life. I hope to be a better leader and a better person every day, building more and more resonant relationships.

by Oleh K

2020年5月22日

I I think this is one of the best courses that I have taken. This course started to change my life, and attitudes and approaches to relationships in the family and at work. It's fantastic !!! Thank you very much!!!

by Tianna C

2016年6月10日

I think this course was excellent! Definitely more of a workload than I anticipated, but the information was excellent. I would have just preferred more notice about the assignment as I had to rush mine at the end!

by Melanie R

2016年5月31日

Anything with Boyatzis in it is an incredibly valuable course! Love the way he explains the neuroscience of emotion, motivation, and group work. I use this so frequently working with young people and staff teams.

by Amulya. P

2020年5月15日

This was a nice course. I learned so many. I am so happy to take this course.

In the quiz section if you denote which is wrong and correct it will be more helpful for the learness. Overall the course was good.

by Mark G

2018年5月2日

Everyone should take this course! This course has helped me learn and become more motivated to continue learning how to build strong relationships in healthy ways in my personal and professional relationships.

by V. Y

2020年7月10日

In week 7, the grade shows up wrongly and so many of us have raised this complaint in discussion forum but there is no response . Please resolve this issue .Because of this I'm not able to get my certificate.

by kerry s

2021年1月23日

Prof. Boyatzis is a wonderful, engaging teacher. I highly, strongly recommend this course. I learned a lot about myself, and how to step back and look at my experiences at work. I give this course an A+!

by Opeyemi A

2020年9月5日

Just awesome, very deep and highly inspiring.

To see how important and how far some little things we take for granted can go in bringing out the best in oneself and relationship with others is just amazing.

by Virginia S

2020年4月22日

I really enjoyed my first Coursera Course. Dr. Richard Boyatzis is outstanding and I hope to one day meet him personally. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the subject and I'm looking forward to the next 4 courses for my

by Dana Y

2016年12月6日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course as I am keenly interested in neuroscience and how it impacts behavior. Furthermore, I have always been interested in OD. Wish I could study further with the instructors.

by Karina K

2020年10月6日

Each leader of a team should know the basics of EI and keep resonant relationships with his team.Many thanks to the Case Western Reserve University and Prof. Richard Boyatzis for this amazing experience.

by Ceslava

2020年11月18日

So grateful for this course that was easy to understand. Truly inspired, motivated me. I will definitely use gained knowledge in the future in the organization I work, my family and friends.

by Ana B

2020年11月24日

Excelente curso!! Super recomendo! Se você quer aprender como lidar consigo mesmo e com os diversos ambientes em que você está inserido, especialmente o do trabalho, este curso é para você!

by Catalina N

2020年8月22日

The instructor is amazing. I really liked fallowing him during this course. He is inspiring, motivating and has a very good sense humor. The course is really helpful in my role. Thank you.

by Ragda J

2018年6月10日

Loved everything about this class. Dr Boyatzis is very passionate about the subject and engaging. I learned a lot of things I have been able to apply in my personal and professional life.

by Dr. P B

2020年5月10日

It's a wonderfully designed course. I loved that the exercises were truly insightful and thought provoking. This course would definitely help in personal as well as professional life.

by Al-Imran R I

2020年4月27日

It’s great and inspirational. It can make you feel to be a real resonant leader in your organisation. It's a very important course for leading professionals. Excellent course content.

by Shameel A M A k

2020年7月24日

An interesting course which will help individuals in their professional and personal life. We all are leaders/ mentors in various situations and this course helps us to help others.

by DENIVAL B R

2020年6月29日

Não imaginava tamanha qualidade de conteúdo e conhecimento. Tive a oportunidade de aprender com uma maiores cientistas do momento histórico e isso foi extraordinário. Gratidão.