Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,196件の評価
449件のレビュー

コースについて

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

人気のレビュー

GT
2017年9月4日

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
2020年4月27日

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

フィルター:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence: 151 - 175 / 450 レビュー

by Dr S K

2020年6月23日

Absolutely stunning. An amazing course that makes you think and rethink. Just fabulous and I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you

by Volkan B

2021年2月17日

It's was such a great course, I encourage you to do practices that are mentioned during the course to see how it works. Thanks

by Jorge A

2020年3月22日

This is an excellent starting point in a journey towards the understanding of effective leadership and Emotional Intelligence.

by Kati C

2017年7月30日

I really liked the scientific base of the whole course, and the lively lectures. It was a great pleasure to do this course...

by Dubys D S V T

2020年9月21日

Excelente experiencia, realmente es muy interesante e importante todos los abordados durante esta capacitación. Me encantó.

by devar a

2016年11月18日

thanks all of you, you changed my thinking , i never believe that emotion can have this important and grate impact on others

by Alma L

2020年3月18日

Excellent course for my work as an Executive Coach. I'll apply the concepts I've learned in both my work and personal life.

by Steven G

2020年11月7日

Thanks a lot to Pr Boyatzis. Every course is clear and helpful with the right mix between theory and learning assignement.

by Pangesti D T P

2019年9月20日

Thank you Professor Boyatzis, you're such an amazing person, you have an awesome personality and makes me really inspired.

by Jhonathan A F C

2020年8月3日

Excluding a course, in addition to learning a lot, can help me develop, it can make me a better and more sociable person.

by HITESH D

2020年5月26日

Nice course, gives a clear insight regarding how to get other emotionally attached with yourself and resonant leadership.

by Greg H

2016年9月5日

This is a great course where leaders can learn what it means to be emotionally attuned to their people in organizations.

by Inge H

2020年12月5日

Very inspiring course, beneficial for personal well-being as well as personal relationships and professional leadership

by Eyram

2016年10月12日

One of the best courses I've ever taken on Emotional Intelligence. I can't believe how good this professor can teach!

by federico d l

2020年2月14日

Very interesting content. Got engaged in the activities and was really worthy. Thank you Richard, you were amazing!

by Rita B

2018年11月16日

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

by Chathura G

2020年5月31日

It has opened me to a different thinking pattern. I am using these methods to develop myself and people around me

by Yogendra N C

2020年7月26日

This course will help, how to be motivated, and motivate others to perform well with positive impact in the life

by Maxime B

2016年10月12日

one of the best course I did! if everyone at work could do this course it would be a way better place to work!!!

by Debi P A

2020年12月3日

It is a very good course. I learned a lot of things that will help me perform as a better and resonant leader.

by Deepak S

2020年6月25日

Engaging course with a plethora of information to develop EQ and leadership skills. Truly enjoyed the course.

by Sheena B

2016年11月22日

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

by Jia X

2016年6月24日

Really excellent! Gave me a new model for thinking about how to think about and apply emotional intelligence.

by john r

2020年5月16日

My first online course and it was extremely well done. It helps to have a world-class instructor too. jr

by Carol M

2021年2月11日

This course was very informative and helpful in building my personal and professional leadership skills.