Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,168件の評価
439件のレビュー

コースについて

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

人気のレビュー

GT
2017年9月4日

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
2020年4月27日

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

フィルター:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence: 401 - 425 / 440 レビュー

by Arbind P

2020年8月3日

It was great taking this course. I learned a lot about myself through the exercises.

by Scott L

2020年12月15日

I like the course. I found some of the background reading to be overly academic.

by Moeenuddin H G

2019年1月10日

Practices and course is good. Willing to proceed additional coursera courses

by Michael P

2020年6月6日

Good material but a little long and academic in more places than not.

by Giselle B

2016年8月5日

Muy buenos ambos cursos de Case University sobre coaching y liderazgo

by ADARSH R

2020年6月15日

An excellent program. Suggest all my friends to pursue this course

by Amit N

2017年6月5日

Enjoyed the sessions and find the program useful. Thanks a lot!!

by Danna P C M

2020年8月27日

The readings were extensive and I usually lost the attention

by SANDRA M

2020年7月31日

Sessions were very effective to study about the leadership.

by Rania R

2016年9月12日

Amazing track and outstanding facilitator

by Ingrid R C D

2019年12月9日

Very demanding yet very interesting

by Diego M

2019年5月19日

Liked it!

It could have more videos.

by Girish M

2016年11月2日

Outstanding Course..

by RAMLATH K

2020年7月5日

A Wonderful Course.

by Dr. S M

2020年4月25日

Very very good

by Luis S

2016年4月17日

Very good!!!

by Warda

2016年9月26日

Aamazing!

by AMRIN.R

2020年5月16日

Good

by K.Sathiya P

2020年5月11日

Good

by Jenica B

2018年7月4日

This course had a lot of great information. Some of it was new, some was common sense, but all very useful. The one thing I didn't particularly care for was the amount of anecdotes used rather than discussing application. For example, I get that shared visioning was useful for the wine brothers and for the Rolling Stones; but how can I apply that in my own life/work situation? What methods exist for conducting a shared visioning process in a meeting. It would be beneficial to add or highlight ways to implement the action learning challenges as well. It is very difficult and daunting to say, "Ok, go ask someone this question." And it would be helpful if steps could be given to get the ball rolling. Otherwise, I enjoyed this course.

by Victoria W

2020年11月10日

I really enjoyed this course it was very interesting, motivating and inspiring. explanation was very clear, exercises was very challenging as well as helpful. It helped me to know the role of a great leader/ leadership on the wilder level. It helps me to draw my attention that my own emotions and the emotions of others matters in creating a successful life style.

Mr. Richard Boyatzis, with no doubt, you are an excellent Teacher.

by Jennifer B

2020年5月7日

Great knowledge; however, the material is fairly outdated and some links do not work. It would be great if it could be updated with recent research. For example, one of the prompts asks you to look into the future to 2020.

by Shelina R

2017年3月20日

The ideas presented in the course are interesting, relevant, and impactful. I wish the course was a little less conversational; however, I thought it was valuable and sparked new ideas, thoughts, and behaviors.

by NILA A P

2020年10月1日

The lecture videos and readings are very useful and it was a new experience for me.

But some of the readings and lectures were not accessible.It made me sad.

But I am happy to complete this course.