Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,129件の評価
420件のレビュー

コースについて

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

人気のレビュー

GT
2017年9月4日

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
2020年4月27日

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

フィルター:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence: 101 - 125 / 419 レビュー

by melissa

2019年3月21日

Dr. Boyatzis is engaging, interesting and funny. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and got so much more out of the content than I expected - both personally, and professionally.

by Bindu N

2020年4月10日

This is one of the best courses and an eye opener as to how the PEA and NEA plays such an important role in your emotional development.

Truly recommendable for the leaders .

by David H

2020年5月4日

I got a lot out of this course. As a fellow learning professional, I appreciated the balance of video, Interaction, discussion, evaluation, science and relatability.

by Vikas S

2019年1月28日

The course was very effective and the content was well organized. The best part was the presentations from Professor Richard Boyatzis. It was a joy listening to them.

by Charles A R

2017年3月12日

A cada nova semana de curso, percebo que fiz uma ótima escolha para meu desenvolvimento. Parabéns à equipe organizadora do curso, especialmente ao Professor Boyatzis!

by Lisa E

2020年7月9日

Excellent, enlightening course. I'd recommend it to anyone and everyone. Going into the course, i didn't think emotions would be as essential as they are. Thank you!

by Mohamed A H

2020年5月29日

Very interesting and meaningful content. Would have loved more interactive content and tests but on the whole very practical course and very relevant and actionable.

by Filipe W C

2019年10月27日

Excellent course! Even though I had found some of the readings to be repetitive, the content provided as a whole is simply phenomenal. Outstanding job, Dr Boyatzis.

by Yessica V H

2020年9月11日

Es un curso que logra sus objetivos, es interactivo, y se complementa perfecto con ejemplos reales que inspiran y motivan, mejorando la comprensión de cada módulo.

by Anne B

2020年6月29日

It was a really interesting course with a good mix of videos / lectures and practical exercises to reflect better and learn more effectively the presented tools.

by Ersal K

2019年7月20日

This training definitely helps every employee to develop their leadership skills. In fact it is not only about the leadership but it is more being a good person.

by Kira M P B

2018年3月30日

The best course I have taken, easily! So engaging, meaningful, both for work as for personal life. Professor Boyatsis is super bright, funny, and a great teacher

by MARÍA J G L

2020年8月6日

Very Very useful course, The professor is an experienced and wise man who always brings examples to make all the concepts easy to understand :) Very recommended

by ELOMIEN O E

2020年8月8日

The course broadened my perspective on leadership and emotional intelligence. I highly recommend for everyone seeking to increase their leadership competence.

by DANIEL M M

2020年7月4日

Many thanks to Dr Richard for such an amazing work. This course is very crucial to make the world a better place and aid societies to live happy lifestyles.

by Sabrina S d O

2020年9月13日

Foi um curso muito bom. Ao passo que não é super pesado, não é simples. Exige dedicação e foco. Aprendi bastante e vou levar o que foi passado para a vida!

by Praveen S

2020年5月14日

A great course which will bring newer insights about yourself. It will open ways for the sustainable desired change in both personal and professional life.

by Amit M

2020年11月29日

This course provide a different prospective to look the life event. This is life change course and highly recommend to learn the concept and use in lives.

by Olga H

2020年9月11日

interesting and inspiring! I got a lot of insites into the topic, as well as a lot of ideas how to improve myself towards better, happier and more effici

by Alfredo C D C

2018年9月7日

This course changed my personal life and my career. It opened my eyes to a new and better understanding of positive emotions and emotional connections.

by Andrea M N O

2016年10月4日

Un curso con contenido, material y tareas muy completas y profundas. Realmente me sirvió para generar transformaciones a nivel personal y profesional.

by Dr. M Z

2018年11月26日

An excellent course - I have been dreaming to learn from Dr. Boyatzis and at last learnt the best.

Best course with best professor.

Regards

Dr. Zia

NDU

by Marcus V

2018年6月2日

Curso muito bem elaborado, bem cuidado e conteúdo excelente. O Mestre é referência no assunto. Muito bom ter contato com ele mesmo por vídeo aula.

by Vishwajeeth J

2020年5月12日

I will suggest this course to my teammates working on a project prosthetic arm. And also to my subordinates(Juniors).

Thank you Richard Boyatzis.

by Michael A

2018年3月27日

Richard is amazing! Very interactive for an online class. You get to practice and feel the difference when you apply the skills that you learned!