Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,136件の評価
424件のレビュー

コースについて

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

人気のレビュー

GT
2017年9月4日

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
2020年4月27日

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

フィルター:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence: 126 - 150 / 423 レビュー

by Vishwajeeth J

2020年5月12日

I will suggest this course to my teammates working on a project prosthetic arm. And also to my subordinates(Juniors).

Thank you Richard Boyatzis.

by Michael A

2018年3月27日

Richard is amazing! Very interactive for an online class. You get to practice and feel the difference when you apply the skills that you learned!

by Magnus K

2018年3月1日

Its been very developing to write strait from the heart, these techniqes triggers honesty and focus on the subjects most important to the reciver

by Kseniya R

2020年7月9日

It was amaizing! Thank you very much for this course! I am really inspired and it really changes view on life. I will do my best for continuing!

by Dana G

2021年1月25日

Curso muy interesante con muchas herramientas para mejorar a nivel individual y en la manera de interacturar con los demás. Muy recomendable!

by Roberto R

2018年12月1日

Very good course. Some efficient tools are provided here to see life, relationship, career, personal vision from a different angle. It helps.

by Nicole D

2018年7月18日

Very well written although I found it much more effort than outlined! The required readings took me on average 3 times longer than estimated.

by Md. R R

2020年7月26日

Excellent discussion and understanding with more positively test taken for the judgement of understanding level. Thanks for the arrangement.

by Koval A

2020年6月19日

This course is very fascinating. I am very thankful to Prof. Richard E. Boyatzis. It has opened myself to new ideas and inspired to move on.

by Kelli S

2018年5月18日

Inspired Learning! Great teaching with notes, visuals, and anecdotal support that uses activities to really support the underlying theories.

by Carmen O

2017年9月17日

It is an amazing course!!! I love it from start to end.

Dr. Boyatzis is an outstanding and truly resonant leader and teacher. Thank you!!!

by Eivind A G

2016年3月5日

An interesting and inspirational course on an important topic - how to build sound and resonant relationships with the people around you.

by Tasher A

2020年12月22日

Loved it! Anyone who fully participates in the assignments cannot but learn and change. Sets you up for good practice and great results!

by Shashank D R

2019年10月19日

This course will only help you, if you truthfully & diligently do the submissions. No point taking this course just for the certificate.

by Stacey W B

2018年1月15日

I fully enjoyed this class. I highly recommend it for coaches and managers. The lectures and the readings are informative and enjoyable.

by Kathy C

2020年7月10日

There were some "a-ha!" moments, I'm grateful to have been able to Audit this Class, and look forward to others in the Specialization.

by Camila D J R M

2020年9月13日

It was a really inspiring course, it helped me understand so many things about myself and actually change the ones i needed to fix

by Maryna B

2020年1月12日

Cool & motivating, nice things to discover - hopefully motivating for further intentional changes in our lives and lives of others

by Yazeed h a

2020年6月25日

this course is so rich and really deep it really gives you the basics and good fundamentals of emotional intelligence leadership

by Laura D D P

2018年9月17日

so far very well done. University level, but wiith possibility to cover the topics less known. Made me really studying again. :)

by Dr S K

2020年6月23日

Absolutely stunning. An amazing course that makes you think and rethink. Just fabulous and I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you

by Jorge A

2020年3月22日

This is an excellent starting point in a journey towards the understanding of effective leadership and Emotional Intelligence.

by Kati C

2017年7月30日

I really liked the scientific base of the whole course, and the lively lectures. It was a great pleasure to do this course...

by Dubys D S V T

2020年9月21日

Excelente experiencia, realmente es muy interesante e importante todos los abordados durante esta capacitación. Me encantó.

by Devar A

2016年11月18日

thanks all of you, you changed my thinking , i never believe that emotion can have this important and grate impact on others