Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Managing Employee Performance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,194件の評価
537件のレビュー

コースについて

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

人気のレビュー

MH

2021年10月10日

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

JD

2021年3月19日

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

フィルター:

Managing Employee Performance: 151 - 175 / 534 レビュー

by Sandra S

2017年11月29日

Loved the handouts that went with the lectures. I found this very helpful. Great class full of information.

by Ruby O C

2021年1月31日

I highly recommend this course. It provides you a deeper understanding about Managing Employee Performance.

by Mapula L N

2021年2月17日

This course is very cricial it taught me so many things whihc will help ne as a person and my organisation

by Неля М

2021年2月8日

Great course, has interesting insights. Wish it was a bit longer and dived into some of the areas deeper.

by Ingabire J

2020年8月26日

The course is very important. it will help me to improve the performance management at my workplace.

Thanks

by Alberto T C

2018年7月23日

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!

by Maria J

2017年10月27日

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

by Erik W

2021年6月16日

Very good insights - i think this one was the best course so far, and i will review this one continually.

by Atefe A

2021年4月19日

The instructor was super motivating and the way he kept me engaged with the topic was amazing. Thank you.

by MARYAM Y A

2020年7月27日

thanks a lot for valuable information , i am sure that will add to my knowledge and experience at my work

by �RAKSHA M M

2022年1月26日

When i get the job this knowledge will helps to how to work in the company and how to behave in company.

by VINITH.K

2019年2月24日

helped me to learn several aspects of employee performance and gain knowledge about employee performance

by GABRIELA G

2018年8月20日

Excellent course, it will be very useful to apply it with my managers starting with Service Leadership.

by Luca P

2020年12月21日

One of the best courses attended with University of Minnesota's Professor. Thank you Larry Bourgerie!

by Sarah S

2021年7月22日

This instructor was excellent. I understood everything and never once felt like skipping this module

by Jackie

2017年8月6日

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!

by SUNIL

2020年5月19日

Very good one and thank u professor , he is very good at teaching Managing Employee Perfomance .!

by Philomene B K

2022年5月31日

Excellent course. PowerPoint slides were very hepful and when you start, you don't want to stop.

by Deleted A

2020年5月11日

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot of things which would be helpful to me in future.

by Thitiwat

2021年4月12日

The course is full of interesting things and the assignment is challenging, highly recommended!

by Jenebeb A

2019年9月25日

Modules are helpful on how we manage our employees performances. Thank you Sir Larry Bourgerie.

by prathipa p

2019年1月29日

Prof was splendid in explanation and the presentation slides really helped to understand better

by PENG X

2018年6月7日

Very good course, helped to renew and deepen my understanding on Managing Employee Performance.

by Natasha Y H

2022年4月19日

Learnt a lot from this course. Gave me a broader view on how to manage employees performance

by Karina C F

2017年10月25日

It is an excellent course. I learned interesting and new things that will help me at my job.