Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Managing Employee Performance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,114件の評価
511件のレビュー

コースについて

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

人気のレビュー

MH
2021年10月10日

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

BO
2018年6月30日

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

フィルター:

Managing Employee Performance: 101 - 125 / 506 レビュー

by E A

2020年5月3日

Thanks for the course. Explanations are easy to understand. The examples are clear. I will look forward to wait for other courses of this professor.

by Eissa A R A M

2019年8月30日

This course really enhanced my view and skills to managing employees performance. Thanks for the great content and the way of conveying the message

by Meghana G

2018年4月15日

Very educational and learnt a lot about how performance management can be effectively done that benefits employees, organization and the customers.

by Anusya D

2018年4月4日

The prof was great. Didnt feel like an online program at all, felt like I was right there. The assignments and discussion prompts were good too :)

by Shannon S

2020年12月18日

Very informative class, lectures are easy to follow along. I liked the instructor, he was funny but also obviously experienced and knowledgeable

by Victoria P

2019年6月24日

Really enjoyed the content. I thought the last several videos on workplace culture and civility were particularly well-timed and very important.

by Helmar F

2017年11月20日

Excellent course. What I've liked the most is the emphasis on how important is to connect the culture into the performance appraisal process

by Vidhya J

2020年3月21日

Excellent Course. Amazing reading experience . I was able to relate to my job i was doing hence it was very much interesting to complete .

by Imola B

2019年8月9日

The professor is really professional and entertaining, I had a lot of laughs during the course! Thank you for the great experience Larry!

by Tania D

2018年11月4日

Provided a great deal of information on how to effectively manage performance on the organizational level as well as the employee level.

by hassan g m

2017年1月23日

All the best. i really understood the importance of Managing employee perforce i really liked the idea of civility and its important.

by Syed M M

2020年11月28日

Excellent course for mid level HR professionals and line managers. The trainer was marvelous and conduct the course very impressively.

by Gabriel L

2020年9月20日

Really informative, great info, just feel really really good that I am more knowledgable but more able to implement these great ideas.

by Mutoni S

2020年10月1日

I gained more knowledge and skills from Managing employee performance which will help me to be a good HR professional at my workplace

by ABDUL M A

2019年9月11日

Excellent course for managers having sub-ordinates for whose performance improvement and overall organisation performance improvement

by Kristine R

2019年2月25日

Very well structured, designed, easy to follow and understand and fun course! Enjoyed it a lot and the teacher is amazing! Thank you!

by Chika E

2017年10月4日

Fantastic course, very engaging and deliberately or consciously insightful for beginners with no knowledge of the field like myself.

by MELISSIDOU E

2020年11月22日

The professor was comprehensible and pleasant. The questions of the quizzes were just to the point. liked his presentations, too.

by Deanna W

2018年10月28日

Great Course! Learned quite a bit about this subject and can use it in my current job as well as future jobs! Thank you so much!

by Prompiriya P

2020年7月21日

Extremely informative and interesting lectures by Professor. I like that the overall tone balances between seriousness and humor.

by Juliette Z

2019年9月11日

Learned to have a more positive mindset and attitude and bring out the best in people. Thank you so much, Professor Bourgerie!

by Dana A

2020年9月27日

One of the best courses provided by Coursera, many thanks to the lecturer for the creative presentation throw outs the course.

by Soumma D

2020年4月30日

Extremely instructional. Professor Larry is an amazing teacher who actually uses points rather than verbose to explain topics.

by Haminat A A

2020年11月17日

Excellent and well tailored course. Thank you Coursera, thank you the course instructor (Larry Bourgerie) and the whole team.

by David j R M

2020年9月11日

Excellent course, very complete, dynamic and enlightening, I feel that I learned too much for the future work I want to reach