Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Managing Employee Performance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,116件の評価
511件のレビュー

コースについて

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

人気のレビュー

MH
2021年10月10日

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

JD
2021年3月19日

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

フィルター:

Managing Employee Performance: 126 - 150 / 509 レビュー

by Haminat A A

2020年11月17日

Excellent and well tailored course. Thank you Coursera, thank you the course instructor (Larry Bourgerie) and the whole team.

by David j R M

2020年9月11日

Excellent course, very complete, dynamic and enlightening, I feel that I learned too much for the future work I want to reach

by Monica O

2020年6月29日

Amazing course Full of interesting points. Practical and clear iindications and really complete. Congrats to the professor!

by Shubha I

2016年10月17日

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Every manager must take these courses to better understand and motivate their team members.

by MD.Tanzim H

2021年4月30日

Very helpful course in managing people. Lot's of stuff to learn. The instructor was very helpful in the lectures. Thanks

by Stefania S F

2020年4月16日

This is an excellent course. The instructor is engaging, and there is memorable content that I will bring into my role.

by Irena K

2020年3月19日

It was an interesting course, and I learnt a lot of new information that can help me in the further career development.

by Dr A K

2021年4月16日

This was the best course which will give you the clear understanding and insight about managing employee performance.

by Cynthia C Z

2020年11月18日

Prof Larry I loved your course. Very interactive and very comprehensive. I learned so much from your course.

Thank you

by Neifi M C

2020年9月26日

Un curso excelente, completo y muy entretenido. El profesor claramente es una persona super inteligente y preparada.

by DINI D

2021年9月23日

thank you for taking this course I feel happy and greatly increase my knowledge about managing employee performance

by Serugo A

2019年10月19日

This course has greatly impacted me with skills in Managing Employee Performance; real practical life time skills

by JAIJEETH.T

2020年8月14日

Quality lecturer ,nice and understandable background videos and oresentation .Worth doing this wonderful course.

by Hébreu J

2020年5月22日

This training is very enriching. I learn a lot in such a short period of time and I love the methodology

adopted.

by Shaheen K

2020年4月14日

Very well designed course. The instructor did a great job in preparing me to carry out skills in the real world.

by Saurabh C

2020年4月9日

Its very interactive session, in between quiz & questions ensure you stay focused. I liked the content & method

by Roy P

2016年7月18日

It is a facet that any organization needs work on. It helps with overall engagement and retention of employees.

by Charmis T

2020年9月12日

Every course is truly informative and engaging. You can really apply it in your day to day challenges in work.

by Camilla S

2016年5月10日

Favorite course of all. Larry is such a likable teacher and very good, was actually sad that his course ended.

by Sandra S

2017年11月29日

Loved the handouts that went with the lectures. I found this very helpful. Great class full of information.

by Ruby O C

2021年1月31日

I highly recommend this course. It provides you a deeper understanding about Managing Employee Performance.

by Mapula L N

2021年2月17日

This course is very cricial it taught me so many things whihc will help ne as a person and my organisation

by Неля М

2021年2月8日

Great course, has interesting insights. Wish it was a bit longer and dived into some of the areas deeper.

by Ingabire J

2020年8月26日

The course is very important. it will help me to improve the performance management at my workplace.

Thanks

by Alberto T C

2018年7月23日

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!