Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Managing Employee Performance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,114件の評価
511件のレビュー

コースについて

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

人気のレビュー

MH
2021年10月10日

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

JD
2021年3月19日

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

フィルター:

Managing Employee Performance: 151 - 175 / 506 レビュー

by Atefe A

2021年4月19日

The instructor was super motivating and the way he kept me engaged with the topic was amazing. Thank you.

by MARYAM Y A

2020年7月27日

thanks a lot for valuable information , i am sure that will add to my knowledge and experience at my work

by VINITH.K

2019年2月24日

helped me to learn several aspects of employee performance and gain knowledge about employee performance

by GABRIELA G

2018年8月20日

Excellent course, it will be very useful to apply it with my managers starting with Service Leadership.

by Luca P

2020年12月21日

One of the best courses attended with University of Minnesota's Professor. Thank you Larry Bourgerie!

by Sarah N S

2021年7月22日

This instructor was excellent. I understood everything and never once felt like skipping this module

by Jackie

2017年8月6日

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!

by SUNIL

2020年5月19日

Very good one and thank u professor , he is very good at teaching Managing Employee Perfomance .!

by Deleted A

2020年5月11日

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot of things which would be helpful to me in future.

by Thitiwat

2021年4月12日

The course is full of interesting things and the assignment is challenging, highly recommended!

by Jenebeb A

2019年9月25日

Modules are helpful on how we manage our employees performances. Thank you Sir Larry Bourgerie.

by prathipa p

2019年1月29日

Prof was splendid in explanation and the presentation slides really helped to understand better

by PENG X

2018年6月7日

Very good course, helped to renew and deepen my understanding on Managing Employee Performance.

by Karina C F

2017年10月25日

It is an excellent course. I learned interesting and new things that will help me at my job.

by abdul s

2020年5月6日

Good course and the instructor is very good who explains the concepts with good examples.

by Natalia K

2020年4月9日

I really loved the way Larry Bourgerie present information, thanks alot for this course!

by Karin K

2021年9月23日

Ich habe viel gelernt und kann es in der Praxis meiner Tätigkeiten am Standort anwenden.

by Amar S

2019年9月19日

good course and videos. only issue i am facing is getting course completion certificate

by Jessica W

2019年6月23日

I really enjoyed this Professor. He was personable, interesting, fun and knowledgeable.

by Zsolt A H

2020年5月23日

It's really interesting and hard in the same time. It's about Your work environments.

by Maria L L C

2016年5月8日

Excellent! The teacher is dinamic and it shows that he knows a lot of the subject.

by Wendy M P c

2020年8月14日

De los mejores cursos que he tomado en esta plataforma, Larry es un gran docente

by Sandra A

2020年5月12日

I loved the way the content was explained and I learned a lot from it. Thank you

by Hoang T T T

2021年6月3日

Very very helpful course about managing employee performance! Thank you so much

by Vicky S

2021年4月10日

Highly applicable information. Good instructor - easy to understand, good pace.