Chevron Left
Predict Employee Turnover with scikit-learn に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Predict Employee Turnover with scikit-learn の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
232件の評価
40件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this project-based course on Predicting Employee Turnover with Decision Trees and Random Forests using scikit-learn. In this project, you will use Python and scikit-learn to grow decision trees and random forests, and apply them to an important business problem. Additionally, you will learn to interpret decision trees and random forest models using feature importance plots. Leverage Jupyter widgets to build interactive controls, you can change the parameters of the models on the fly with graphical controls, and see the results in real time! This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed....

人気のレビュー

RS
2020年5月31日

I am glad to have taken this course. I came across some unknown features of Pandas (profile), sklearn library. New python libraries like yellowbrick.

LY
2020年5月4日

I was looking for Elaborated explanation of the project and implement it to clear the concept.\n\nThis course did explain it all.

フィルター:

Predict Employee Turnover with scikit-learn: 1 - 25 / 40 レビュー

by UNMILON P

2020年4月9日

compact course

by Taesun Y

2020年6月3日

the course was designed well and easy to follow. I was hoping to learn a bit more advanced stuff but picked up some useful libraries that I never used it before. Just watch out for little typo when you named a dataset as "data" and next section of the video you called it "hr". The other thing I noticed that if you re-record the videos without you making mistakes along the way would have been much better for students to follow you and save time. cheers,

by Frank M N

2020年9月7日

Really liked it! Up to the point on a useful subject which directly translate into business reality. Within that package you get a very nice and detailed forest of random forest!

by Alina I H

2020年11月9日

Just the perfect course - a well instructed project that helped me exactly with my employee turnover prediction project at work. Thanks from Germany!

by Rahul S

2020年6月1日

I am glad to have taken this course. I came across some unknown features of Pandas (profile), sklearn library. New python libraries like yellowbrick.

by lokesh y

2020年5月5日

I was looking for Elaborated explanation of the project and implement it to clear the concept.

This course did explain it all.

by Arnab S

2020年9月26日

A good place to learn the implementation of Random Forest and Decision Trees and how to interpret the results.

by samuel c j

2020年7月4日

I learn a lot in a small amount of time. I would like to see more advanced projects from you!

by Sebastian J

2020年4月28日

Excellent course for those who knowledge on the topics mentioned in the content.

by Ricardo D

2020年9月29日

Great course. It goes to the point about decision trees and random forests.

by Kaushal P

2020年6月9日

very useful project, really enjoyed while doing!

by Harshit C

2020年5月26日

Just right for the basics of Machine Learning

by Mayank S

2020年5月2日

Good Course. Learned a lot. Thanks Sir.

by Ketaki K

2020年4月21日

The Course was very productive .

by Dr. V Y

2020年4月21日

Overall Good Experience

by XAVIER S M

2020年6月2日

Very Helpful !

by Akash

2020年5月23日

great learning

by Dr. A S A A

2020年5月6日

لا يوجد تعليق

by Widhi A P

2020年7月8日

Very Good

by Doss D

2020年6月14日

Thank you

by Kamlesh C

2020年7月6日

THanks

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月18日

nice

by tale p

2020年6月13日

good

by SHIV P S P

2020年6月2日

good

by abdul r s n

2020年5月19日

Best