Chevron Left
End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP に戻る

Google Cloud による End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,233件の評価
194件のレビュー

コースについて

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

GP

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

フィルター:

End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP: 26 - 50 / 195 レビュー

by Sachin K M

Jun 14, 2019

this is what I needed for overall understanding for ML-based solution and it's deployment to production.

It really helps me to achieve my goals.

by Amit K

Jan 20, 2019

Got good insight about the data pre-processing, training the model and deploying it on ML Engine

Overall experience with the lab was fantastic

by AVIJIT B

May 17, 2020

The coding is a bit complicated but it's worth putting your time to understand it. And Google cloud platform is quite easy and fun to use.

by Rajdeep A

Dec 30, 2018

This is the best end to end deep learning course available over internet. Delivery of the concepts and labs are the major highlights.

by Bhargav D

May 07, 2020

This is my third GCP specialisation so far and this course is the absolute winner amongst all the 11 courses I've done, hands down!

by Amitava D

Mar 31, 2019

This is one of the best courses i have done. It is an essential course if you want to build real life machine learning Models

by Sinan G

Oct 01, 2018

Great overview and recap on GCP ML. Only advice is to add code TODOs in all LABs (i.e. not only pre-wrtten code to run).

by Tariq

Nov 22, 2019

Excellent! the great part of this course is access to labs where you can have hands-on-experience without any cost.

by Jun W

Nov 02, 2018

An excellent course, although I need to go over it several times to get a better understanding about the material.

by Armando F

May 05, 2019

I highly recommend this course to learn how to use the GCP to build and deliver a large scale ML application.

by Kaushik G

Apr 15, 2020

Excellent certification course on Google Cloud Platform and it's application with Advanced Machine Learning

by KARTHIK M

Sep 30, 2018

Enjoyed the course, loved the way it was organised. Takes you from data-set creation to model deployment.

by Sachin T

Aug 04, 2019

This was an awesome journey while learning the process of training the machine learning model on GCP

by Trond M A

Oct 16, 2018

Good and extensive course that will teach you all you need to deploy a model into production online

by Pranshu A

Sep 21, 2019

Learned a lot from this course on Data-Preprocessing to Deploying a model and making predictions.

by Scott P

Nov 07, 2018

A lot of great knowledge on enterprise implementation of Machine Learning Cloud Environments

by Daniel L

May 26, 2019

The course is a look at building an end-to-end system, but I think it's generally good.

by Shuo Y

May 19, 2019

Good course to get hand-on experience on end-to-end ML systems with Tensorflow.

by Miroslav K

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent up to date content, instructors, examples and labs - #1 in the field!

by Anggraito D S

Apr 13, 2020

I became more aware of how to make machine learning with the tensorflow model

by Vinícius P A

Aug 07, 2019

Nice recap of all previously concepts and a great hands-on with ML Engine.

by Mike M

Sep 30, 2018

Anyone who wants to see how an idea goes to a product should start here.

by NAVEEN K

Feb 22, 2019

Practical Labs are really useful in learning end to end ML in GCP

by ANDRÉ L M P

Jul 13, 2019

Excelente didática e práticas para aprender fazendo. Muito bom.

by bhadresh s

Jan 13, 2019

It was great course which converses entire ml learning journey