Chevron Left
End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP に戻る

Google Cloud による End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
905件の評価
142件のレビュー

コースについて

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

GP

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

フィルター:

End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP: 26 - 50 / 142 レビュー

by Miroslav K

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent up to date content, instructors, examples and labs - #1 in the field!

by Rajdeep A

Dec 30, 2018

This is the best end to end deep learning course available over internet. Delivery of the concepts and labs are the major highlights.

by SAJJA R K

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent opportunity to learn ML for real world applications. Every one will get the benefit after completion of the course. Thanks for providing such a nice course.

by Trond M A

Oct 16, 2018

Good and extensive course that will teach you all you need to deploy a model into production online

by Ranbir M

Sep 23, 2018

Excellent course material and videos.

by Mike M

Sep 30, 2018

Anyone who wants to see how an idea goes to a product should start here.

by KARTHIK M

Sep 30, 2018

Enjoyed the course, loved the way it was organised. Takes you from data-set creation to model deployment.

by Sinan G

Oct 01, 2018

Great overview and recap on GCP ML. Only advice is to add code TODOs in all LABs (i.e. not only pre-wrtten code to run).

by Atichat P

Oct 03, 2018

Good

by ELINGUI P U

Oct 02, 2018

the rare course where you can learn this topic today

by Kevin G T

Oct 07, 2018

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

by Jun W

Nov 02, 2018

An excellent course, although I need to go over it several times to get a better understanding about the material.

by Harold L M M

Nov 04, 2018

This is a great start for advanced ml on gcp. The course labs require that you code the TODO parts, and therefore helps you gain the required coding knowledge.

by Michael F

Nov 04, 2018

gcp michael feldman

by Sergio B S

Nov 04, 2018

This first course of the specialization allows to jump from the ML model that one can play in its own computer, to the model that you can scale to become business operative.

It is not only about build the model, it is about publish the model to make it avalible to your customers or consumers!

by Alaa A

Nov 04, 2018

very practical course for end to end ML

by Armando F

May 05, 2019

I highly recommend this course to learn how to use the GCP to build and deliver a large scale ML application.

by Gregory R G J

Apr 13, 2019

Thumbs Up!

by Waqas K O

May 13, 2019

Very well formed course content

by Parul G

Apr 07, 2019

Very Helpful

by Björn S

Apr 11, 2019

excellent

by Amitava D

Mar 31, 2019

This is one of the best courses i have done. It is an essential course if you want to build real life machine learning Models

by Daniel L

May 26, 2019

The course is a look at building an end-to-end system, but I think it's generally good.

by Shuo Y

May 19, 2019

Good course to get hand-on experience on end-to-end ML systems with Tensorflow.

by Manan P

Jun 16, 2019

Awesome experience.