Chevron Left
End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP に戻る

Google Cloud による End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
905件の評価
142件のレビュー

コースについて

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

GP

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

フィルター:

End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP: 76 - 100 / 142 レビュー

by Subham S

Sep 15, 2019

Awesome tutorial

by Shubham M

Sep 17, 2019

It's great if one wants to know actual deployment pipeline.

by Sachin K M

Jun 14, 2019

this is what I needed for overall understanding for ML-based solution and it's deployment to production.

It really helps me to achieve my goals.

by Vo C C

Jun 11, 2019

I've learnt a lot about the data pipeline.

by Daniel L

May 26, 2019

The course is a look at building an end-to-end system, but I think it's generally good.

by Dennys R T

Jun 16, 2019

good

by Manan P

Jun 16, 2019

Awesome experience.

by 최철웅

Jun 16, 2019

V3RY 900D!!!

by Pranshu A

Sep 21, 2019

Learned a lot from this course on Data-Preprocessing to Deploying a model and making predictions.

by Naman M

Sep 23, 2019

great

by Pierre L M

Sep 30, 2019

Good course overall, maybe the labs are too short or too easy, maybe it would be better to have a link to a doc with some related tasks.

Two labs were missing, one I could see while looking around in the notebooks, but the last one I didn't, i would have appreciated since I don't know flask yet

by Marco M

Oct 21, 2019

Very good course

by Sebastian S

Oct 25, 2019

Really enjoyed the labs

by pavan b g

Oct 27, 2019

woww, great learning.

by Ayush T

Oct 12, 2019

Without a doubt, a great recap of the last specialization.

by Elthon D F

Oct 14, 2019

Excepcional!!!

by Mahendra S C

Nov 07, 2019

great course must learn

by Chetan S

Dec 01, 2019

Amazing!! learning a lot!!!

by Gunjan P

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

by Tariq

Nov 22, 2019

Excellent! the great part of this course is access to labs where you can have hands-on-experience without any cost.

by Grzegorz K

Nov 23, 2019

Course is very good, a lot of examples and high value videos

by Hemant D K

Nov 24, 2018

Its good one.

by arnaud k

Jan 09, 2019

Overall this is a very well structured and well delivered course i learned a lot from it.

But I couldn't reproduce some of the examples on local machine so 4 stars for now.

by Lloyd P

Jan 01, 2019

The qwiklabs interface to GCP is a little cumbersome. The need to start and stop sessions with each lesson wastes some time. I would prefer if the course came with a GCP credit and we were able to use our own accounts and still have a way to keep track of progress,..

by vincent p

Feb 06, 2019

Needs more explanations about the performance.

I do not understand why processing is so slow.

it is dozens of minutes or even more than 1 hour to process a few gigabytes.

Datalab takes more than 5 minutes to start, why ?