Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Global Energy Business に戻る

University of Colorado System による Fundamentals of Global Energy Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
319件の評価
81件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about diverse and integrated markets for primary energy, and the essential considerations driving business leaders and policy makers in development of global energy resources....

人気のレビュー

JB

Sep 13, 2016

It was great learning experience. I loved the way Prof. explained, very simple langauge and explained with proper graphs and images. Inclusion of external videos was very helpful. I highly recommend.

NC

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course. Well structured and good assignments that emphasize practical business skills.\n\nWould love to see another course with more finance involved

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Global Energy Business: 1 - 25 / 80 レビュー

by Austin N

Dec 30, 2018

Very good course. Great content and easy to assimilate lecture notes.

by Walter S J

Dec 27, 2018

This course is great! I learned many interesting things during the course and became a better professional.

by Perminder D

Aug 05, 2018

It is a very interesting course about fundamentals of global energy business. the course is well-planned and interseting. Knowledge gained throug course will help to imporve my knowledge about global energy business

by Ayushi M

Sep 04, 2018

It was an excellent course which covers all the aspects. Thank you coursera.

by Shashi S

Jul 24, 2018

Very nice course. I enjoyed a lot.

by Kamil S

Aug 14, 2015

Great course

by 周洲

Sep 01, 2015

This is the right first course that i took on courser, and it just helps to open my horizon that let me know i need to learn more than i presently have and i can learn much than i know. Thanks to courser, this is the start of my life-long study, from now on, i will never find myself nothing to do anymore.

by Jalil J

Oct 15, 2015

I have benefited a lot from this course and the professor teaches perfectly. Thank you for such a wonderful opportunity. I will recommend it to as many people as I could and for people in this Energy Sector its a good brief of the market.

by Сергей

Aug 31, 2016

A very well structured and systemized course which provides its listeners with first experience in the field of energy markets. Definitely recommended to economists who would like to specialize in energy business.

by Tomislav P

Dec 12, 2016

Great course for someone who is not an engineer, like me. All in one course.

by Nishikant C

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course. Well structured and good assignments that emphasize practical business skills.

Would love to see another course with more finance involved

by El M R

Jul 12, 2016

Very rich content, thank you!

by Kareem. F

Aug 30, 2015

Great Course

by Nicolas G

Oct 14, 2015

Excellent introductory course to the energy sector. Professor Orlando explains everything in a friendly manner and backing up the information with excellent sources, aside from his personal knowledge. I wish the university would create a specialization or make more courses from the energy management program available.

by Czarina F C

Dec 12, 2016

The course is well-designed. All the topics were purposefully chosen - enough to give a comprehensive perspective on the energy business. The lectures had a good mix of theory and case studies. Most importantly I enjoyed the course very much - maybe because I had a background in economics and strategy?! If there was a Global Energy Business 102 from Sir Orlando, I would take it.

by DAOU A Y J

Nov 16, 2015

très instructif et facile à suivre

by Tom S

Feb 12, 2018

Lots of great information. The 2 case studies really help me understand how best to use the tools presented.

by Dominika K

Nov 01, 2015

This course provide an in-depht analysis of global energy market, mentioning a lot of aspects. In order to comprehend the material I was recommended to make some additional research on my own which I find very useful. The lecturer presents the newest statistics about the market, expleining as well the economical background of the market itself.

by Christian B

Aug 21, 2017

Very well presented for a fundamental course

by Luis N

Aug 11, 2016

great

by Juan C L

Nov 23, 2016

This course is a great opportunity to get a very complete overview of the very basic facts behind energy business worldwide. Highly recommended!

by Zlata S

Aug 21, 2015

Super! It gave me a lot of useful information. I enjoy it!

by Arturo P

Aug 24, 2015

Excelent! Simple to understand energy bussiness economic, finaltial and technical issues, even if you aren´t related to this areas. And assessments are realy made to ensure our learning

by Zimuzor O

Sep 21, 2015

The course content is carefully thought through. The participation contribution is rewarding and the instructor has managed to convey key concepts of the energy business in a few properly executed short videos. It will be great to develop a Specialization around the core areas addressed by this fundamentals course. I will recommend this for anyone interested in understanding keys aspects of the global energy business.

by Jayaram A B B

Sep 13, 2016

It was great learning experience. I loved the way Prof. explained, very simple langauge and explained with proper graphs and images. Inclusion of external videos was very helpful. I highly recommend.