Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Global Energy Business に戻る

University of Colorado System による Fundamentals of Global Energy Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
348件の評価
88件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about diverse and integrated markets for primary energy, and the essential considerations driving business leaders and policy makers in development of global energy resources....

人気のレビュー

JB

Sep 13, 2016

It was great learning experience. I loved the way Prof. explained, very simple langauge and explained with proper graphs and images. Inclusion of external videos was very helpful. I highly recommend.

NC

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course. Well structured and good assignments that emphasize practical business skills.\n\nWould love to see another course with more finance involved

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Global Energy Business: 26 - 50 / 87 レビュー

by Javier A Z M

Nov 24, 2017

I have enjoyed this course. it is simple to understand and the lections of Michel are just brilliant. thanks

by Walter S J

Dec 27, 2018

This course is great! I learned many interesting things during the course and became a better professional.

by PRAVEEN R

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course with good and relevant study material.

Explanation of topic through video is excellent.

by Enrique A

Jun 20, 2017

I liked it a lot! good presentations, good material, good pace, overall excellent! Highly recommended!

by Baptiste B

Mar 12, 2018

Really comprehensive and helps understand complexe issues based on simplified and basics notions.

by Christopher L N

Dec 12, 2016

please there are need to evaluate energy production in financial statement analytical

by Alvaro H

Aug 20, 2015

Excellent course:

My only (minor) disapointment is that the slides are not available

by César A P

Mar 09, 2018

Beautiful and interesting Course, great information, simple and easy to learn.

by Ayushi M

Sep 04, 2018

It was an excellent course which covers all the aspects. Thank you coursera.

by Tomislav P

Dec 12, 2016

Great course for someone who is not an engineer, like me. All in one course.

by 郭逸飞

Jun 11, 2018

Thanks very much for your presentation and the opportunities you provided!

by Austin N

Dec 30, 2018

Very good course. Great content and easy to assimilate lecture notes.

by Richard H

May 28, 2016

Important course for anyone...essential for energy professionals.

by Ishwar G

Aug 08, 2015

Very smooth, easy and gives a good insight in energy business.

by Ussawin T

Sep 27, 2019

Very good course for everyone who interest in Energy sector.

by Zlata S

Aug 21, 2015

Super! It gave me a lot of useful information. I enjoy it!

by Edgaras V

Aug 21, 2015

Great course, enjoyed doing analysis cases! Thank you!

by DAVID N M H

Jun 22, 2016

Good course to introduction in energy business.

by Celina A G K

Oct 25, 2016

Excellent course! Lots of useful information.

by Johanna K

Sep 22, 2015

Really interesting course, thank you so much!

by Christian B

Aug 21, 2017

Very well presented for a fundamental course

by Samuel H

Sep 22, 2017

Great information, engaging professor.

by Shashi S

Jul 24, 2018

Very nice course. I enjoyed a lot.

by DAOU A Y J

Nov 16, 2015

très instructif et facile à suivre

by Debanjana M

Nov 12, 2017

Very informative and helpful!