Chevron Left
Introduction to Engineering Mechanics に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Introduction to Engineering Mechanics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,069件の評価
861件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

人気のレビュー

MA
2020年7月27日

It has been a fantastic journey of five weeks. The teaching style is excellent. I Will suggest every graduate student take this course to make a good understanding. Overall it is an excellent course.

PS
2020年7月15日

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTRESTING AND LIFETIME USEFULL STUFF BEING TOUGHT. TYANKS TO Dr. WHITEMAN he is really good explainer had a great experience and I'm sure gonna join more courses by Dr. WHITEMAN.

フィルター:

Introduction to Engineering Mechanics: 226 - 250 / 858 レビュー

by JOSHUA M J

2020年10月8日

i got to refresh on topics which i studied and also got to learn some new and important points to keep in mind

by Pradeep S

2020年10月7日

Really well thought out course.

Will give you a thorough knowledge of engineering mechanics.

Really recommended!

by G M

2020年9月9日

Very good lecture that i have seen in my life sir.The way of explanation of any topic by is very awesome sir.

by Keeran P

2020年7月1日

This course was clear and easy to understand. It's given me a good understanding of many concepts in statics.

by Nagubandi K S

2021年9月12日

​It's a very good course for fundamentals of "Mechanics of Solids". I really appreciate the way they taught.

by PUTTA N

2020年4月15日

Dear sir,

Thank you giving opportunity .Course is nicely framed .i improved my knowledge in this basic course

by Aryan C

2019年7月5日

It was an exemplary course, filled with enormous amounts of knowledge and learning. Thanks to Georgia Tech.

by Divya B M

2020年4月29日

Course had given a practical idea of many problems. Also had given a good knowledge in the use of vectors.

by Saqib

2017年4月9日

Fantastic course for the beginners. Go for it if you want to develop your concepts and skills for statics.

by Krishnav S

2021年1月11日

Extremely insightful course, highly recommended for Physics enthusiasts and high school science students.

by Amirhossein O S

2020年3月11日

It was great to have course this wonderful professor. thanks to Dr. Whiteman, Coursera and Georgia Tech!

by Yongchul J

2019年8月15日

This is a free, but great lecture for those who are interested in mechanical engineering to begin with.

by Abhishek S

2016年2月4日

i loved the course content as well as the teaching style of sir WHITEMAN . thanks to the coursera team.

by Casper W

2020年5月21日

Was a really cool course to learn about statics :) Easy to understand and interactive, funny professor

by Shimna M

2019年3月21日

An excellent course and assignments were challenging and interesting. Looking forward for more courses

by Ehab M A D

2017年2月22日

I hope received certification as a pdf on email, and money be for hardcopy certification , thanks Dr))

by Suyog M D

2020年7月10日

Very informative course covering all the basics of Mechanics . A Very practical approach to mechanics

by Vaishnav A B

2019年11月26日

Very infomational, especially those who wish to reinforce the fundamentals of engineering mechanics..

by Chrissie A S C

2021年9月18日

It was very easy to understand and it was also very interactive providing a lot of useful materials.

by Alireza M

2015年8月22日

This course of Dr. Whiteman was awesome . I can now understand the meaning of Engineering Mechanics.

by Ajmeera S

2020年9月1日

It's a wonderful opportunity to learn things in a online platform from an well experienced faculty.

by Ravi C

2020年7月16日

Excellent course on Introduction to Mechanics and Statics, It is very beneficial and worth learning

by jagadesh k

2018年10月21日

It was very much useful and i really had a great time an experience its is student friendly course

by Arafat H

2018年5月1日

I enjoyed every bit of the course.The Professor is a really committed guy.Thank you and keep it up.

by P.MANOJ K

2017年12月22日

The course content is really lucid and impressive and definitely serve the purpose of the learners.