Chevron Left
Introduction to Engineering Mechanics に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Introduction to Engineering Mechanics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,331件の評価
719件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

人気のレビュー

PS

Jul 16, 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTRESTING AND LIFETIME USEFULL STUFF BEING TOUGHT. TYANKS TO Dr. WHITEMAN he is really good explainer had a great experience and I'm sure gonna join more courses by Dr. WHITEMAN.

MA

Jul 28, 2020

It has been a fantastic journey of five weeks. The teaching style is excellent. I Will suggest every graduate student take this course to make a good understanding. Overall it is an excellent course.

フィルター:

Introduction to Engineering Mechanics: 626 - 650 / 714 レビュー

by Fares E S Q

Aug 23, 2017

This course really helped me understand the concepts of Statics and improved my understanding of it,

by V R

May 31, 2020

The way explanation is really good and very useful to learn new techniques in solving the problems

by AJAY C

Jul 25, 2020

I liked the concepts used, easy to understand and learn. Looking further to learn more. Thank You!

by Moulasaheb M

Sep 30, 2019

The course is good but the number of trails is really less and time of each attempt is really bad

by Jeetu B

Aug 26, 2019

i learnt beautiful aspects of the subject and the way of teaching was awesome to a next level.

by Jack D

Sep 11, 2015

Hard work but very well explained, lots of exercises and good content from a great university.

by KALIMUTHU M

May 30, 2020

Hi this course is very useful my career and I know about new thinks about this subject

Thanks

by Joseph S

Feb 08, 2016

Feedback: Great course! Only request is that the homework solutions be provided. Thanks.

by Naveen G

Apr 04, 2018

The course does its job well. It'd be great if the mistakes on the videos are corrected.

by Joshua K

Nov 24, 2016

Strict re-quiz structure and odious "None of the above" options, but superb instruction.

by André S

Jul 16, 2017

Buen curso, sin embargo en ocasiones, muy pocas, la parte teórica es errónea y confusa.

by G P R

Jun 01, 2020

Showing structural models in mechanics lab is commendable.

Thank you grate experience!

by AKHILESH K

May 07, 2020

Very elaborate explanations resulting in simple and deep understanding of the topics

by Pankaj P

Jun 24, 2020

very helpful course for those who are new and just started learning engineering

by Tomáš S

Aug 18, 2015

A bit fast paced, while the book is too long. I need something in between. :)

by Mahendra y

May 28, 2020

Very useful regarding EM subject & interesting problem solving & Quiz

by Teeba

Mar 16, 2018

As an introduction of engineering mechanics it is very helpful course

by Apurv G

Sep 01, 2020

Good course for beginners with basic understanding of vectors.

by Mohammad A

Apr 16, 2019

Great course for beginners. Everything is explained in detail.

by Shraddha A M

May 21, 2020

It helped me to clear my concepts of Engineering Mechanics .

by Salman A

Aug 30, 2020

The course is ok. The teacher could have been more fluent.

by Mario A M M

Jan 01, 2016

Es bueno, sin embargo siento que el certificado es caro.

by Semayat F H

Apr 25, 2020

Realy happy with the course and The Professor as well

by Yeison J G A

Nov 11, 2016

Excelente para iniciarse en el estudio de la estática

by Muaaz a

Jan 07, 2018

Precise and to the point of Basic engineering course