Chevron Left
Introduction to Engineering Mechanics に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Introduction to Engineering Mechanics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,095件の評価
672件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

人気のレビュー

PS

Jul 16, 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTRESTING AND LIFETIME USEFULL STUFF BEING TOUGHT. TYANKS TO Dr. WHITEMAN he is really good explainer had a great experience and I'm sure gonna join more courses by Dr. WHITEMAN.

MA

Jul 28, 2020

It has been a fantastic journey of five weeks. The teaching style is excellent. I Will suggest every graduate student take this course to make a good understanding. Overall it is an excellent course.

フィルター:

Introduction to Engineering Mechanics: 151 - 175 / 663 レビュー

by D V R

Apr 19, 2020

Good Morning sir

This course very useful for I year UG students . Moment of inertia is not there in this lecture series .

by nikhilreddy

Feb 06, 2017

thanQ sir for offering this course at free cost .this will help in my future development for improving my skills and talent

by Ketan K M

Feb 28, 2020

This course was very helpful for me as it helped me building basics of machinery and force systems involved all around us.

by Matthew O

Mar 19, 2018

This course has great videos and working points to learn from and Professor Whiteman is extremely responsive to questions.

by Adarsh K

Aug 22, 2017

it was a very good course and I really liked the effort put in with practical examples put in by the Esteemed Professor.

by Shinae N

Jan 20, 2017

Thanks so much Dr Whiteman for clear explanations. I used this course to review the last semester and like it very much.

by satvik k

Jun 04, 2020

it was a very basic course which is very important for mechanics which was explained in an excellent and practical way

by Duggishetti V

May 31, 2020

IT WAS NICE EXPERIENCE TO ME....

I HAVE LEARNED MANY THINGS BY THIS COURSE......

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD IN THIS COURSE.....

by Rohit R K

Jul 01, 2020

Thank you for this amazing course. It was really helpful and provided a stronghold on the fundamentals of mechanics.

by Aniket K

Oct 31, 2018

Course is perfectly designed for the young engineers to understand the applied physics to solve real world problems.

by Wagner d L G d S

May 20, 2017

Very good, I liked the methodology and explanations. Only one suggestion, in which more fixing exercises are solved.

by Mohammad M A

Apr 01, 2017

Thank you for the nice way of teaching the course was really good and you make it easy to understand all the topics.

by Daniel J V

Aug 18, 2016

It's a great course for the students who want to learn more about mechanical engineering and how some machines work.

by satya s k p

Jun 30, 2020

This course is very useful to me to increase my knowledge. Thanks to all providing these type of courses in online.

by ABHINAV M

Aug 15, 2015

Amazing course. Really enjoyed it. The approach is perfect, not very difficult yet forces you to think on your own.

by Matteo R

Dec 30, 2016

Great course to learn the fundamentals of static mechnical analysis. Dr. Whiteman is extremly clear in his lessons

by Ashwini S M

May 18, 2020

We are really get deep knowledge of the mechanics and we are so happy to learn special things though the experts.

by Ramesh B S

May 14, 2020

Excellent teaching professor . I really understood the subject and I am going to register for all of your courses

by Rahul k g

Jan 17, 2019

your way of teaching so much nice and it gives the feel of mechanics

thanks once again for uploading this course.

by Danny D

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent Course, Recommended to anyone with some knowledge of calculus and interest in Mechanics for engineering

by Dr P K K R

May 08, 2020

Introduction to Engineering Mechanics is good start with basics for Civil Engineering to get into senior classes

by Keeran P

Jul 01, 2020

This course was clear and easy to understand. It's given me a good understanding of many concepts in statics.

by PUTTA N R

Apr 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Thank you giving opportunity .Course is nicely framed .i improved my knowledge in this basic course

by Aryan C

Jul 05, 2019

It was an exemplary course, filled with enormous amounts of knowledge and learning. Thanks to Georgia Tech.

by Divya B M

Apr 29, 2020

Course had given a practical idea of many problems. Also had given a good knowledge in the use of vectors.