Chevron Left
English for Effective Business Writing に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による English for Effective Business Writing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
263件の評価
58件のレビュー

コースについて

This course aims to improve your Business English writing skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, understanding of different business writing genres, and your ability to write professional business documents. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to produce the professional business documents in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - write business emails - write an executive summary - write persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

人気のレビュー

MB
2016年9月17日

Good course. Excelent material but the girl of the videos speaks too low, always need to put the volume at the maximum and somethimes also in that way I hardly can listen to her.

ED
2017年12月2日

This course was very useful for me and I learned a lot about business communication and English writing. I think everyone who is in business needs to learn in this course.

フィルター:

English for Effective Business Writing: 1 - 25 / 59 レビュー

by Mithali S

2020年10月1日

I got to learn a lot from this course. Especially,I learned so many new things at the same time very basic ones which I actually had no idea. In all

by Gediminas B

2020年9月23日

This course was intensive and full of useful information. Some tasks were difficult to understand, but it worth learning.

by SAMEER T

2016年12月19日

I am very happy that courses like this are now online.

I thank Coursera team to facilitate the course.

by Amit P

2017年3月17日

the course content was good to improve business writing

by Sharmila J

2020年9月24日

It's good course

by Ruwani A W

2020年4月16日

It was an amazing journey for me to learn the art of effective business writing. I was able to learn numerous new techniques while following the course. At the same time, it gave me the opportunity to enhance my existing knowledge in writing. Now, it is time for me to put the skills I have learned into practice. Thank you to the team behind this course who provided the fullest support and guidance throughout.

by Ali W H

2020年4月4日

I am not in the Business field and I took the course out of curiosity, so I had triple benefits :

I knew something about business.

I learnt some Language skills for those business needs.

I can apply what some those language advices in other fields.

by Leung Y Y

2021年7月1日

The course materials and subjects are very useful, but the time to complete all the section is tight and also the peer-grade assignment part is very difficult to invite other peers to grade so that the finished time will be delay.

by Maria G V B

2016年9月18日

Good course. Excelent material but the girl of the videos speaks too low, always need to put the volume at the maximum and somethimes also in that way I hardly can listen to her.

by eshaq d

2017年12月2日

This course was very useful for me and I learned a lot about business communication and English writing. I think everyone who is in business needs to learn in this course.

by Nataliya K

2016年3月28日

Great course! Extremely useful material and interesting tasks. Highly recommended to those who learn English!

by Diana F P C

2020年9月22日

The course gave me tools that allowed me to get different writing skills within a business context

by Marcela d l A B M

2021年10月17日

Excellent course and it helped me a lot to learn to do things more professionally,thanks.

by S A

2020年10月22日

This course was very much helpful for improving Business Memo and also the Memo writing.

by NURSAHIRA

2020年9月29日

It was gergous experience that I did . All the course were a piece of cake. Thank you

by Libin L

2020年10月24日

It's pragmatic. It helps a lot in grammar and usage of appropriate expressions.

by Aurelija J

2020年10月23日

Nice course, at the beggining very easy later gets more serious :)

by Dineshkumar N

2020年4月6日

Very Good, learnt a maximum things about writings.

Thank you.

by Малахова И И

2018年8月16日

I really loved the course and enjoyed the study. Thank you!

by MOHAMMAD S I

2020年7月8日

Fantastic course for brushing up your writing knowledge.

by Marcos S

2016年6月7日

This course made a big difference in my writing skill.

by Shuqi S

2016年8月14日

very useful especially for non-native speakers.

by Thitima P

2020年4月23日

Good for the beginner yo improve writing skill

by Pavel P

2018年11月17日

I really liked this course. Thank you so much.

by Gautam G

2020年4月24日

excellent course . always keep learner busy