Chevron Left
English for Effective Business Writing に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による English for Effective Business Writing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
270件の評価
58件のレビュー

コースについて

This course aims to improve your Business English writing skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, understanding of different business writing genres, and your ability to write professional business documents. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to produce the professional business documents in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - write business emails - write an executive summary - write persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

人気のレビュー

MB
2016年9月17日

Good course. Excelent material but the girl of the videos speaks too low, always need to put the volume at the maximum and somethimes also in that way I hardly can listen to her.

ED
2017年12月2日

This course was very useful for me and I learned a lot about business communication and English writing. I think everyone who is in business needs to learn in this course.

フィルター:

English for Effective Business Writing: 26 - 50 / 59 レビュー

by Marcelo P L

2018年2月25日

Incredible, easily and powerful.

by TinhDao

2017年7月10日

This course is very good.

by Muhammad A A

2017年6月19日

Great Course

Thank you

by Htet A K

2019年8月21日

I have learnt a lot

by Lorena P

2018年2月4日

Excellent Course!!

by Ivan G G

2020年9月15日

Excellent course.

by Lahcene O M

2018年2月9日

very nice courses

by FAVIO H V C

2021年3月25日

Very Good Course

by jad d

2021年1月11日

enjoyed learning

by 张潇潇

2016年11月14日

very good course

by Ana C F Q

2021年11月9日

Good

by thảo k

2021年8月8日

d

by Samved I

2020年7月7日

So far as the organization of the course is concerned, I have no grievances. However, it was utmost discomposing to me to see that some multiple-answer questions in quizzes were incorrectly formatted. Despite correct answers, the result was incorrect. This is evidently on account of a glaring error and need be rectified.

by Pablo V I

2017年3月27日

In my view this course is well structured and it focuses on business topics. I highly recomend do it. I'm an spanish native speaker and in my opinion with B1/B2 level you can follow it without any problem

by Norma M V G

2020年12月11日

me ha gustado este curso, es uno de las leciones mas importante en la comunicación de negocios en cualquier idioma, me ha gustado que lo han tomado en cuenta y lo han explicado de maravillas.

by Georgia

2017年11月10日

It is a very good course. As a non native english speaker I learned a lot of things and I enhanced my busineess writing skills.

The animated videos were very good!!

by J Y

2018年6月25日

Interesting and constructive course! Perhaps some of the videos were a bit too theoric. Very satisfied anyway. Thank you so much for sharing this course.

by Olha S

2020年6月19日

The course is very helpful but not enough explanation about Appositive sentences and their relation with Independent Clause

by Franco

2019年2月14日

The course was very interesting adn helpful especially for my job's objetives that I focun on.

by Mohammad R A

2017年9月10日

Good course for practice however some error in grading section of grammar practice.

by Sindhu G

2020年5月13日

The course was well structured and helped me upgrade my writing skills.

by Gislena

2017年1月26日

Very well explained and easy to follow.

Learnt a lot from this course

by Dan H

2016年3月24日

the outline of this program seems good

by saikiran s

2020年5月1日

some of the videos are not audible

by Hossam A F M A E

2020年1月10日

Amazing knowledge, Thanks a lot.