Chevron Left
エンタープライズアーキテクチャ に戻る

サンクトペテルブルク工科大学(Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University) による エンタープライズアーキテクチャ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
259件の評価
77件のレビュー

コースについて

What, exactly, does it mean to be a leader in complex organizational structure and drive corporate development in the era of digitalization? This course will boost your managerial skills to significantly new level, providing a framework for coordination different enterprise aspects. Why it is important? Imagine how complicated global corporations are and how knotted might be relations between stakeholders. Enterprise Architecture course will give you a powerful tool based on a world-wide standard to create, implement and evolve you own management style. This course is advisable for different specialists, who associate their career with EA concepts, such as: IT-solutions architecture, business engineering, information and communications technology, design thinking and innovation, business process management and corporate project management. As an example, you might be working on the following positions (to make sure that this course is convenient for you): IT experts (CIOs, IT managers, CTOs) and Systems Analysts, creating and developing corporate information systems. Senior-level business managers (CEOs, COOs, CFOs), directing enterprise development and implementing Business and IT strategy. Middle-level business managers, managing programs of projects. Operational business managers, leading business processes optimization. Requirements: – Experience in business-IT alignment tasks and activities – Basic understanding of IT industry (types of projects, corporate information systems, contracting aspects) – Knowledge of the English language At the end of the Course, you will be able to: Communicate with various stakeholders and lead corporate development of company, taking into account business and technological aspects of different industries. Acquire and use skills of modeling enterprise from different viewpoints and identifying bottlenecks to implement business and IT strategy. The course was developed by Graduate School of Business and Management of Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University with the support of GET Information Technology GmbH, Germany....

人気のレビュー

FO
2020年6月12日

It was a good course I would like to see more practical exercises, but it helped to see what I need to improve and what I know well enough.

PW
2021年6月17日

A nice introduction to Enterprise Architecture and a walkthrough of Archimate. Final exam a bit bonkers though.

フィルター:

エンタープライズアーキテクチャ: 1 - 25 / 77 レビュー

by FABIO O

2020年6月13日

It was a good course I would like to see more practical exercises, but it helped to see what I need to improve and what I know well enough.

by Coors V

2020年3月30日

Excellent introduction to TOGAF, ArchiMate and Archi. Very coherent across the 3 subjects.

by Sachin K

2020年5月22日

Good Course, covers most aspects of EA like TOGAF, Archimate, Industry 4.0.

Good starter for EA journey.

by Rekha C

2020年3月26日

Provides great overview for aspiring EA

by Jacqueline L

2020年1月10日

Great introductory course for EA which explains the basics of TOGAF, ADM and Archimate. There are a few grammatical errors due to the course instructors not being native English speakers but the content was still easily understandable and contained practical exercises which were easy to follow. The content was also accurate as I did the course as a recap for a module I did in university and the course proved successful in corresponding with the content provided in the university module.

by Geovana R S S

2020年7月18日

The course material is awesome, both videos and written content. I didn't have previous knowledge about

EA, TOGAF, ArchiMate and Archi but understood it so perfectly that I'm already applying this knowledge. Maybe it can be too simple for those who want to study in depth, otherwise, I recommend it 100%

by Adam S

2020年4月7日

I felt like this course gave me good exposure into the dense world of EA. I felt like i learnt the foundation elements of EA to progress into further study. I was able to do this course outside of work without the overwhelm.

by JHON F C H

2020年8月1日

El curso fue muy bueno, me ayudó a ubicarme más en el espacio de la Arquitectura empresarial y a conocer la notación y el uso herramientas que apliquen el lenguaje Achimate.

by Luis A A

2020年6月19日

Excellent course principally if your role is an Technology, Solution or Application Architect

by JUAN D B B

2020年7月22日

For me, it was very usefull for remebering some key concepts of EA and using archimate.

by Md. Z I

2020年12月14日

Very much helpful course in real life. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to join.

by Tamer N

2021年1月31日

Once you complete this program, you need to go out and do much more studies

by mohd s b k

2021年1月23日

Good course. To include more real case study, if possible.

by Haiza M

2020年5月31日

Excellent start for newbies in EA.

by Evgeny V S

2020年1月31日

It's useful and fit to my tasks

by Audy A

2021年9月27日

Great Course. All materials and instructors are very helpful in providing an understanding of "Enterprise Architecture" with very good delivery of the material. This will open up new insights that will help someone who is engaged in the world of IT technology and its business processes.

by Sudit S

2021年9月29日

Very good introductory course for starters in EA. Easy to understand and highly recommended for anyone trying to understand the basics of TOGAF and EA.A few more practical examples would have been helpful though

by Giovanny O

2021年8月31日

Buen curso, da unas primeras nociones de arquitectura empresarial y el marco TOGAF, resalto la parte del modelado a través de la herramienta archimate

by Peter W

2021年6月18日

A nice introduction to Enterprise Architecture and a walkthrough of Archimate. Final exam a bit bonkers though.

by Mohammad Z A

2021年3月23日

Highly recommended for individuals wanting to pursue Enterprise architecture.

by Goh C C

2021年1月1日

Great course to have an foundational knowledge of enterprise architecture.

by Jennifer H

2021年3月11日

Great starting point for a EA Journey. Course, covers most aspects of EA.

by Carlos A G G

2021年7月10日

Excellent!! A perfect introductory course to learn by hands-on about EA.

by Juan M

2021年9月14日

E​xcelente curso para complementar o aprender Arquitectura Empresarial

by HUMBERTO B A

2021年8月23日

I recommend.. I got the same view as the EA team in my cpy..

Thank you!