Chevron Left
Enterprise System Management and Security に戻る

University of Colorado System による Enterprise System Management and Security の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
251件の評価
55件のレビュー

コースについて

The world runs on computers. Your watch, your TV, your car. You might be familiar on how to operate each of these. Your home computer you are even more familiar with operating it. But what does it take to really take computer systems to the next level? - The enterprise level. In this course we discuss what makes home computing systems different from enterprise computing systems. This course will also help you prepare and design your own home lab to explore enterprise operating systems. This course is for anyone who is exploring what it might take to have a job as a system administrator or for those who are already specialized in one area of system management and would like to move to another. This course may also be for those who are looking to understand how computer security plays an important role in system management. At the end of the course, you will also be able to illustrate how different enterprise technologies play role in computing at an enterprise level. You will also be able to discuss the three pillars of the CIA triad and how they apply to enterprise systems. While there is no technical and software component installs necessary for the completion of this course, supplemental how-to guides will be provided if you wish to follow along on the technical portion presented during the course....

人気のレビュー

SD

Nov 04, 2018

Perfect packed course, to help IT and None IT individuals understand the methods, and need for efficient Enterprise System Management and Security.

II

Jan 27, 2019

I learned a lot through this course. It's the best resource for those who are looking for the basic of Enterprise system's management.

フィルター:

Enterprise System Management and Security : 1 - 25 / 54 レビュー

by Gabriele M

Nov 26, 2018

Cooperation and sharing is the key, and this course is on this!

by Gonzalo H O F

Jan 13, 2019

great snapshot of a system administrator role

by Morgan H

Feb 18, 2019

The instructor's presentation is impeccable!!!

by ADEMUYIWA A

Feb 07, 2019

Nice program

by irsal

Jan 27, 2019

I learned a lot through this course. It's the best resource for those who are looking for the basic of Enterprise system's management.

by Mahmoud M M A

Jan 31, 2019

very important

by Wallat A

Apr 04, 2019

supper

by Simana

Apr 08, 2019

Very good tools for everyone who wants to master your knowledge .

by Zunaira S

Mar 12, 2019

very good method of learning while sitting at home

by Onur D

Jul 13, 2018

Great course, I learnt a lot and I had fun taking the course.

by Nuredin A

Sep 24, 2018

That is Nice course !!

by Qazi F

Sep 12, 2018

A great course to understand the basics of Enterprise and Personal Systems

by MD.Omar F

Sep 15, 2018

Well decorated course for understanding System Management and Security

by SAMUEL B

Sep 04, 2018

its a great forum

by Sizolwethu D

Nov 04, 2018

Perfect packed course, to help IT and None IT individuals understand the methods, and need for efficient Enterprise System Management and Security.

by Yash P

Nov 04, 2018

Awesome Course on Security also some networking 101 also virtualization and many more topics for beginner level

by Atta u h

Nov 23, 2018

Good and excellent course really help me for improve my knowledge and skills

by Juan M

Apr 29, 2018

Plain and simple, short and accurate recommendations for systems. Good job.

by Joel A

Jan 31, 2018

I encountered an issue in one of the questions of one of the quizzes. Sometimes, there seems to be an unclear line of thought in the explanations. I liked the tour of the facility in the beginning, I geeked out when I saw the equipment. I would have given this a 4.7 out of 5 (please fix this star rating system, Coursera).

by Daudi M

May 12, 2018

A well planned and well executed kick start.

by Silvanus S J

Jun 25, 2018

Its Awesome!!!

by Tornike K

May 23, 2018

The Course showed the risks, advantages and disadvantages of BYOD... All IT managers should take the course...

by Juan C I C

Jun 13, 2018

Good information

by Omary I

May 12, 2018

GOOD

by Nick L

May 18, 2018

Good general course. Make sure you read up on some terminology. I currently work in the field to freshen up on my skills.