Chevron Left
Enterprise System Management and Security に戻る

University of Colorado System による Enterprise System Management and Security の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
547件の評価
131件のレビュー

コースについて

The world runs on computers. Your watch, your TV, your car. You might be familiar on how to operate each of these. Your home computer you are even more familiar with operating it. But what does it take to really take computer systems to the next level? - The enterprise level. In this course we discuss what makes home computing systems different from enterprise computing systems. This course will also help you prepare and design your own home lab to explore enterprise operating systems. This course is for anyone who is exploring what it might take to have a job as a system administrator or for those who are already specialized in one area of system management and would like to move to another. This course may also be for those who are looking to understand how computer security plays an important role in system management. At the end of the course, you will also be able to illustrate how different enterprise technologies play role in computing at an enterprise level. You will also be able to discuss the three pillars of the CIA triad and how they apply to enterprise systems. While there is no technical and software component installs necessary for the completion of this course, supplemental how-to guides will be provided if you wish to follow along on the technical portion presented during the course....

人気のレビュー

DH
2021年2月15日

The instructor is very knowledgeable and has a good teaching style. The course is very professionally done and informative. I look forward to completing the other courses in the specialization.

SD
2018年11月3日

Perfect packed course, to help IT and None IT individuals understand the methods, and need for efficient Enterprise System Management and Security.

フィルター:

Enterprise System Management and Security : 26 - 50 / 130 レビュー

by Izmilia P

2020年9月16日

Very complete course, the minus is only no practice quiz like qwiklabs/cisco packet tracer. Thank you!

by Shine K R

2020年3月10日

Very good course which provides a very good understanding on Enterprise System Management and Security

by Major U D (

2018年1月30日

The course material is good. References are given nicely. Properly phased out over five weeks.

by Amina B

2020年6月5日

I really liked this course.Because it is very convenient for students and a good education.

by Mohd Y

2020年6月22日

This one is really great, and I enjoyed learning. Although the trainer was little hesitant

by Ana C

2020年7月19日

Un curso muy bueno, me sirvio para recordar temas que por eltiempo se han dejado de lado

by Lucas R A

2019年11月3日

This course was a great one. For begginers, it was just at the point. Well done, teacher!

by Benjamin O

2019年6月19日

Great course on the basis of Computer Security and Networks regarding Enterprise systems.

by Lucas A

2017年10月24日

Really good course, that makes me change the way that I think about Security.

by Atta u h

2018年11月23日

Good and excellent course really help me for improve my knowledge and skills

by Jestoni L

2020年3月30日

This course is very helpful i will help alot of professionals to learn more

by Juan M

2018年4月29日

Plain and simple, short and accurate recommendations for systems. Good job.

by Qazi F

2018年9月12日

A great course to understand the basics of Enterprise and Personal Systems

by Leki E

2020年11月7日

Excellent. Thanks Coursera!! . You making learning accessible by all.

by MD.Omar F

2018年9月15日

Well decorated course for understanding System Management and Security

by SATYAM K

2020年5月28日

i learned something new apart from my daily studies.thanks coursera.

by Raphael O

2020年6月4日

Excellent endeavor, I recommend it for everyone. well done Cousera.

by Simana

2019年4月8日

Very good tools for everyone who wants to master your knowledge .

by Elvin M

2021年2月17日

Everything was clear to understand. I got very useful knowledge.

by Iqbal U K

2020年4月24日

It was a nice and humble course - need more from you, Sir Greg!

by Gabriele M

2018年11月26日

Cooperation and sharing is the key, and this course is on this!

by Ryan R H

2020年6月26日

this course is easy for ordinary people like me to understand

by Onur D

2018年7月13日

Great course, I learnt a lot and I had fun taking the course.

by Hazly A

2021年6月22日

G​ood course. All basic and advanced topic covered properly.

by DEV J

2020年7月3日

Got so many things to learn . thanks to all the instructors