Chevron Left
Enterprise Systems に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Enterprise Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
499件の評価
100件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides you with an understanding of what Enterprise Systems (also commonly termed as Enterprise Resource Planning Systems, ERPs) are. After learning about what these systems are, we would touch upon why these systems are useful to companies, through which you would get to see the various jobs and positions that are associated with the use and deployment of ERPs. In this course, you would also develop an appreciation of the managerial aspects related to the selection and implementation of ERPs. Specifically, we would touch on the important points to consider when shortlisting and purchasing an ERP, the approaches taken in ERP implementation, and change management techniques to utilize when an organization is undergoing ERP implementation. At the end of this class, you will be endowed with practical knowledge that would help you to address real world business problems associated with ERP usage and implementation....

人気のレビュー

MT
2020年7月16日

Great instructor this course I know about the enterprise system how it works in the organization how to select ERP System and decision-making process to select an ERP system

RA
2021年6月17日

Very great course. Prior to taking this course, I had no knowledge about the topic but now, i can confidently take part in any discourse. I am very grateful

フィルター:

Enterprise Systems: 1 - 25 / 102 レビュー

by Nareddy S S

2019年3月15日

The course is very interesting and there is lot to learn about this course.

by Bamunusinhage K T S

2019年6月10日

Thank you very much for the guidance. All the lectures were very clear and informative.

by Mahmud T

2020年7月17日

Great instructor this course I know about the enterprise system how it works in the organization how to select ERP System and decision-making process to select an ERP system

by M.A.C S M

2020年2月9日

Thank you very much for the guidance. All the lectures were very clear and informative.

by Kevin G

2019年3月22日

Course was very lightly attended, it took a full 3 weeks to get feedback on my submission, but that wasn't really the problem.

Honestly, I feel like the presentation of the material was good, but the end of term paper was a waste of time. It was too open ended, and peers didn't provide any feedback to get a feel for how good it was. Rather than just write something about a made up scenario, it would have been a lot more helpful to do a "case study" type approach where the facts were given to us and we could do an analysis that could cement the learning better.

by 18MIS0263 C

2019年9月16日

a right place to learn right things practically.it is very much useful.

by santhosh t

2020年7月2日

Enterprise systems really helped me to acquire knowledge in resource and material planning. Each session is productive in knowing facts of current trends in ERP systems and why companies are interested to integrate ERP to their its current legacy systems. Now i can confidently say that i have useful knowledge in ERP systems. I can strongly recommend this course to people who are in begging level of ERP learning cure.

by Mufaro M N

2020年6月4日

Course was a greatr intorduction to ERP systems. It allowed me to close up gaps in my knowledge. Instructor had a great presentation style. I appreciated the writing on the board in addition to his lecturing.

by Fawad A

2020年5月15日

when i start this course i was not aware of Enterprise system and SAP but after completing this course i gained very good knowledge about ERP SAP and understand all the lecture, such a nice tutor Jason Chan.

by Richard A

2021年6月18日

Very great course. Prior to taking this course, I had no knowledge about the topic but now, i can confidently take part in any discourse. I am very grateful

by Juan E R L

2019年7月11日

Great content with real life and real business examples which help us to see and find out how this works in the professional world

by Inemi E S

2018年11月7日

I enjoyed this course. Prior to this course, I had not prior knowledge of ERP and it developed my knowledge on Enterprise systems

by Diego A T T

2020年11月10日

Excellent Professor. Thank you very much for giving us this approach and a better understanding of ERP and its all concept

by Hasan M

2020年10月19日

I think it is a good beginning. It is specially helpful for senior managers who want a crash course on the subject.

by Bhumika M

2020年6月23日

It could be more interesting if there could be some more examples of ERP implementation from real world scenario.

by Prithvi P

2020年2月11日

boring

by Marcel H

2018年12月25日

The course itself is rather shallow with only superficial info on ERP systems.

Course presentation is so slow, I had to play at almost double speed.

The assignments that are part of the program are supposed to be reviewed by peer students and the review of other people's work is also part of the required activities. In my case, there were no other assignments to review and my work was never reviewed.

The presenter was completely absent from the discussions, just periodically reposting the same message again and again.

Very disappointing experience and a Wayne of time and money.

by Mykola L

2020年4月28日

Nice course! A lot of useful real-life examples. Professor explained the theory clearly and provided several techniques that can be used to define an appropriate ERP system for a company. Recommend this course for everyone who wants to learn more about ERP system choosing and implementation strategies as well about business processes definition and examples.

by Vinayak N K

2020年4月17日

The course content was extremely good. Especially its a good opportunity for the freshers to gain knowledge on ERP systems through this course. Cudos for coursera and the instructor. Happy to complete a course in this platform.

by Indraneel B

2020年5月26日

Prof. Jason explains ERP in simplest way possible for a newbie in operations management field. He also provided reading material where gaining detailed knowledge is absolutely necessary. Overall, a great course and teaching.

by Abdullah A Q

2020年4月14日

It was an amazing course and the course project was the best. Practical implementation application of the ERP Systems. I'm confident to say that I am in depth knowledge of the course and am ready to take the challenge!

by Leila Z é G

2021年4月26日

Very practical course, through examples of the leaders of the ERP market. The course directed me to very informative documentation. Thanks to the instructor.

by mawaddah y b

2021年4月18日

i really love how the presentation is simple and easy to understand , also you can learn from your mistake so you have to keep up trying until you get it!

by Aristotle R

2021年8月31日

Holistic approach in terms of delivering lessons. I commend the professor handling this course for his dedication in ensuring topics are well understood.

by saket s

2021年7月22日

Great Learning experience. I was able to connect the concepts covered in the course with real life Projects that I execute for my clients.