Chevron Left
Enterprise Systems に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Enterprise Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
624件の評価
118件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides you with an understanding of what Enterprise Systems (also commonly termed as Enterprise Resource Planning Systems, ERPs) are. After learning about what these systems are, we would touch upon why these systems are useful to companies, through which you would get to see the various jobs and positions that are associated with the use and deployment of ERPs. In this course, you would also develop an appreciation of the managerial aspects related to the selection and implementation of ERPs. Specifically, we would touch on the important points to consider when shortlisting and purchasing an ERP, the approaches taken in ERP implementation, and change management techniques to utilize when an organization is undergoing ERP implementation. At the end of this class, you will be endowed with practical knowledge that would help you to address real world business problems associated with ERP usage and implementation....

人気のレビュー

MT

2020年7月16日

Great instructor this course I know about the enterprise system how it works in the organization how to select ERP System and decision-making process to select an ERP system

CA

2022年4月13日

I've learned a lot over the past weeks about ERP Systems, the benefits to businesses, and how to implement them, now I have another tool under my belt for the future!

フィルター:

Enterprise Systems: 26 - 50 / 122 レビュー

by Saket S

2021年7月22日

Great Learning experience. I was able to connect the concepts covered in the course with real life Projects that I execute for my clients.

by Aiza B

2020年4月9日

The course is awesome and so easy to understand. Thanks so much for putting a lot of effort in making this course! Very comprehensive.

by Thambippillai s

2021年6月17日

I am Extremely grateful for the lesson. I learned lot about ERP and implementation process. Thank you for the lesson.

by Kudzai M

2022年2月24日

Detailed, informative course which gives you practical knowledge on the usage and implementation of ERP system.

by Muhammad H

2021年10月2日

Thanks a lot respected sir Jason Chan, I've learn a lot about enterprise systems. The course has worth taken.

by ANDRE

2020年2月20日

Very Interesting Course , contained all the needed information about ERP systems, very well organized.

by Soumak K T

2020年8月5日

Great value addition! Crisp, specific and well structured course learning on basics of ERP systems

by Gashinskaia V

2020年4月28日

Thank you for clear explanation and visualisation of business processes and ERPs implementation!

by Lawal R A

2020年7月11日

This is a good course. The lecturer also tries is best to break it down for easy understanding.

by Aniket S

2020年4月21日

Very helpful course.It teaches me new skills and imparts my knowledge with new learning

by Abhinav S

2020年6月14日

Good Course to understand the ERP implementation process & and selection criteria.

by ADIL U K

2022年1月18日

this course is also helpful in present world for better understanding of working.

by Rahul K V

2020年4月16日

An introduction to an ERP system, It the best course(!!!) and happy learning

by Anggi S

2021年12月26日

This course really help me get more understanding about ERP in simple way.

by Samar J

2020年4月6日

A very informative training course helpful for detailed learning about ERP

by Javier S M V

2020年12月13日

Thank you very much for the knowledge acquired in information systems.

by DODDI S R

2020年7月2日

happy to learn Enterprise systems and it guided me to choose my path

by Hashir F

2021年7月12日

Very Informative Course to build knowledge regarding ERP systems

by Philaundre T

2019年3月18日

Very good course, come expecting to learn and take good notes.

by Hoang N M K

2021年10月9日

Great!! I had have a good lesson, thanks Instructor Jason

by Volodya T

2018年10月22日

Good intro course. About 4 hours of video and some quizes.

by Syed M A

2020年3月12日

It's good course and enhance my knowledge and skill level

by RIDA Z

2022年1月23日

Best instructor so far!!! The course was so informative.

by Marwan F

2019年10月18日

Very good introduction to Enterprise Systems. Thanks!

by Muhammad H S

2022年1月22日

Good Understanding Nice Course Keep up the good work