Chevron Left
Enterprise Systems に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Enterprise Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
624件の評価
118件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides you with an understanding of what Enterprise Systems (also commonly termed as Enterprise Resource Planning Systems, ERPs) are. After learning about what these systems are, we would touch upon why these systems are useful to companies, through which you would get to see the various jobs and positions that are associated with the use and deployment of ERPs. In this course, you would also develop an appreciation of the managerial aspects related to the selection and implementation of ERPs. Specifically, we would touch on the important points to consider when shortlisting and purchasing an ERP, the approaches taken in ERP implementation, and change management techniques to utilize when an organization is undergoing ERP implementation. At the end of this class, you will be endowed with practical knowledge that would help you to address real world business problems associated with ERP usage and implementation....

人気のレビュー

MT

2020年7月16日

Great instructor this course I know about the enterprise system how it works in the organization how to select ERP System and decision-making process to select an ERP system

CA

2022年4月13日

I've learned a lot over the past weeks about ERP Systems, the benefits to businesses, and how to implement them, now I have another tool under my belt for the future!

フィルター:

Enterprise Systems: 101 - 122 / 122 レビュー

by Le T V

2021年5月16日

Good

by Tran V L

2021年2月4日

Good

by Nga N

2021年1月20日

good

by HanhPTMHS130004

2020年10月3日

good

by EL J A

2022年4月9日

by Guisseau G

2020年5月10日

Learned a lot with this course on ERP content, organization, how to chose anc implement - including the change management piece

I would have appreciated a little bit more on the atual technology behind the system (high level information about database, programming,... what is making one system more efficient than another one)

by Vigen G

2020年5月4日

Excellent syllabus. It covered all I needed from an Enterprise Systems course. I'm rating it a four, because I often struggled with the language. If the clarity and precision of the language can be improved, this would make a five star course!

by Irakli B

2020年2月18日

The course is really good with loads of information it is intended to give to students. However, it would be better if there were more real-life scenario examples and a little bit more technical view on ERP systems.

by Hans B

2020年4月30日

Gives a solid and good overview of the most important steps to consider when introducing an Enterprise Resource System (ERP)

by Muhammad A

2022年6月15日

​learned a great deal throught thia course, the main cocept of ERP

by Lennart P

2019年6月4日

good introduction for getting to know and understand ERP systems

by Ajay M

2020年5月26日

Need to Dig Deeper, Keeps you on Surface of understanding

by Armando A

2021年5月19日

Clear and concise, good start to ERP knowledge.

by Akmorreach-Victor K

2020年6月18日

Good course to get an overview about ERP

by zahir k

2020年7月4日

sound of this course is a bit an issue

by Rakesh S

2020年9月14日

Good subject coverage

by MAGDY010

2019年12月8日

Good knowledge

by Muhammad Z H

2021年12月26日

informative

by ZIYU L

2021年7月27日

USEFUL

by Muhammad S A

2020年9月21日

good

by Aldwin

2021年5月1日

The topic is on-point based on a the course info. The reason I only gave 3 stars is because of the teaching style. I appreciate his explanation but the whiteboard marker style makes it more boring. It takes so much of the time to explain what could have been explained for just 5-7mins.

by Marian

2022年3月21日

Regurgitating simple logic facts in 20 videos, with a serious lack of inspiration, creativity, and engagement – makes it a very ineffective course.

This should be a course for 7th graders.