Chevron Left
Developing An Entrepreneurial Mindset: First Step Towards Success に戻る

ミシガン州立大学(Michigan State University) による Developing An Entrepreneurial Mindset: First Step Towards Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
660件の評価

コースについて

This course is the first in a series on starting a business. Though new venture creation is the focus of the specialization, this course is important for everyone.To create a successful business it is not only about what you do (technical execution), it is also about how you think. This course provides learners with insights to re-frame their thinking in order to maximize their chances for success. So what can a learner expect to gain from this course? At the end of this course a learner: 1.) will be able to argue effectively against all of the reasons for not starting their business (or reaching some goal); 2.) will be able to operate effectively within the new framework or model for starting a business (or any new endeavor), thus increasing their chances for success; and 3.) will be able to make the initial business startup decisions of what type of business to start, and what type of business owner to be. Having an entrepreneurial mindset is critical to being successful as an entrepreneur. An entrepreneurial mindset stands alone in terms of its importance. No other attribute, personality, inherent entrepreneurial proclivities, training, or demographic profile is common to all successful entrepreneurs whether Warren Buffet, Steve Jobs, or the neighborhood florist or grocer. The course provides learners with an understanding of the attributes and perspectives of an entrepreneurial mindset, and the process to acquire one. We suggest that learners bring an open mind and be willing to thoroughly explore the nascent business ventures they have been carrying with them.The course introduces concepts that enables a person to start a trans-formative process in the way they think generally, and in the way they think about business specifically. This new way of thinking has the potential to positively impact not only them, but their family, and community....

人気のレビュー

NQ

2021年12月26日

The course was well designed to help does who are thinking about starting there own business, and also for those who already have business but need a helping hand to understand what is to be done.

RS

2021年8月22日

For an absolute novice this was a great insight into starting your own startup. A strong foundational course that covers in detail what is required from a person to run and sustain a business.

フィルター:

Developing An Entrepreneurial Mindset: First Step Towards Success : 151 - 175 / 201 レビュー

by Phinu M J

2020年6月25日

More than becoming an Entrepreneur, my purpose was to get rid of my inhibitions! And boy! this course did succeed in helping me with that!

As a teacher, i see the amount of hard work the team has put in and how you kept pushing me (Sometimes to the point of hating it;) wanting to give it up, but encouraging me to stay-put), reflected your commitment to make me touch the finishing point:)

Good luck in creating more HAPPY LEARNERS!

by Donavan E

2018年9月21日

Great course. It helped me rekindle my passion and enthusiasm for entrepreneurship. It really helped me look at failure in a new light. now more than ever, failure will not stop me from pursuing my goal of owning my business but will be the pivot upon which I persevere

by Jacqui T

2020年8月30日

Great course and new understanding of how to be a more effective entrepreneur. The course in general just needed a little more visual representations, instead of just words on powerpoint but otherwise it was great. Highly recommended.

thanks

by Kevin A

2016年3月19日

Great course! Would have given it 5 stars , but this first course by itself is not much. I'm definitely going to check out the other courses in the specialization, as I'm pretty confident that as a whole it will be more complete.

by MARION W

2020年10月27日

Honestly, I REALLY enjoyed this course. It helped me who often feels very anti-business to see the great opportunities and value entrepreneurship has in this world.

by Jennifer G

2020年9月16日

This course gave me courage and helped me see a pathway to starting my own business. It no longer seems an impossible goal....though it will take a lot of work!

by Gábor Z H

2016年6月11日

Good material, insightful thoughts about starting a business. However, course material could be better quality. Looking forward to the following courses.

by Abdul T S

2020年8月15日

Thank you for guiding me through the business World as an entrepreneurial. I learned a lot, you people are the best.

by Romina V

2021年4月18日

Todo el curso está muy bien explicado y ahora estoy preparada y con la mentalidad correcta para iniciar mi negocio.

by Sandile N

2020年8月28日

Some Peers don't take reviews seriously they just do it to move on to the next lesson not considering other.

by Abhishek A J

2020年5月16日

Very nice structured course to come out of your comfort zone and get the perfect business mindset

by Tejas L

2020年10月4日

the course was quite informative, discussions and topics covered cleared many of my doubts.

by Manikandan K

2020年9月20日

Excellent course. I learned about entrepreneur skills and different principles of business.

by hamza m

2019年2月9日

Nice course. Although real people who want to do something, just do something.

by E A

2020年6月20日

Very well organized and interesting course. Thanks, really enjoyed it,

by Salvador N G C

2022年4月10日

It helped me to understand the process of growing a business.

by Hafeez

2022年4月2日

the course that clears my doubts about entrepreneurship.

by ISHAN S

2020年9月17日

session was very useful with practical experience.

by SACHINKUMAR R J

2020年5月20日

It was nice experience of learning

by Michelle J A P

2022年4月1日

Great information for begginers

by Aliexo f

2016年2月14日

take the first step forward

by Lenny B

2020年5月25日

Got me thinking. Thank you

by VIKNESH S

2020年12月21日

very usefull course

by YOUSSOUFMOHAMMEDAMIN D

2020年5月28日

very helpful lesson

by Elvis O

2020年12月12日

LIKED THE LESSONS