Chevron Left
Entrepreneurial Strategic Management に戻る

ニューメキシコ州立大学(University of New Mexico) による Entrepreneurial Strategic Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
112件の評価
27件のレビュー

コースについて

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

人気のレビュー

N

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurial Strategic Management: 1 - 25 / 27 レビュー

by Christopher H

Nov 23, 2018

The engaging way in which Douglas presents everything is addictive.

For the first time I didn't turn off during a lecture.

The examples of overuse, disruption, innovation, pricing etc are clear, precise and still up-to-date.

I have already recommended this course to Business English students of mine here in São Paulo, Brazil.

by Sameer D

Oct 17, 2016

One of the best coursers i ever had. Amazing lessons with real time examples to understand and analyze the business situations, risks, competencies and many more. Wonderful Course and Wonderful Professor. Learnt a lot in this course. Thank you so much !!

by Nasir A S

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

by Robert K M

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

by Lien N T K

Nov 25, 2018

It is very interesting to understand the five forces principles as well as the disruptive strategy innovation concept.

by Muhammad F

May 25, 2017

It just broadened my mind about the field of strategic management. I feel the thurst to learn more and more about it.

by dube p

Dec 17, 2017

I would like to thank all relevant individuals who have helped me attain this course and reaching this far

by Kennedy S

Feb 23, 2017

it is a very informative and educative course which is a must do course for every business entrepreneur

by Eslam H M A

Feb 23, 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/entrepreneurial-strategic-management/exam/kBoWs/module-5-quiz

by Michelle B

Oct 16, 2017

The course was very nice. I'll recommend it to my friends and classmates!

by José d J D L C G

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!

by karthik s

Feb 12, 2017

It was great, I really like it ....

by Titus S

May 25, 2017

Thank you so much Dear Sir.

by Abraham L M

Feb 18, 2020

Awesome and informative

by UMER F

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent Course

by Igor C

Jun 23, 2016

Great course! :)

by chengwei

Jan 01, 2018

nice lecture

by Miguel E C D L

Feb 05, 2017

This is my 1st course taken. I´m from Panamá (507) so my native language is Español, and this course was very easy to understand. And Professor Doug E. Fresh, knows how to explain the different terms very well. This was my Sunday nights favorite activity, I increase my avatar knowledges. I RECOMMEND THIS COURSE INSTEAD OF THE NETFLIX TIMEWASTING ACTIVITY. Did you know that Netflix is a Disruptive Technology. BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEYOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! (I can´t give the 5 stars because there are some video miscordination in Module 5)

by Анатолий

Mar 23, 2016

This is a great way to remind oneself the key concepts of strategic management. However, for a complete newbie some modules might require more detailed explanation.

by Athanasios P

Aug 08, 2016

It is a well prepared and organized course for basic information and knowledge about the subject.

by Ry G M

Feb 10, 2016

It's a good course although I wished it used more strategic techniques.

by Rahaf A

Jul 28, 2019

This course is well explained but it is too focused on examples.

by Zander P

Sep 09, 2016

A good refresher well explained though good examples.

by Ahmed E

Jun 11, 2017

It is very helpful for beginners

by John V T

Jun 03, 2017

Well done