Chevron Left
Entrepreneurial Strategic Management に戻る

ニューメキシコ州立大学(University of New Mexico) による Entrepreneurial Strategic Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
198件の評価
55件のレビュー

コースについて

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

人気のレビュー

N
2019年7月23日

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM
2018年2月16日

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurial Strategic Management: 1 - 25 / 54 レビュー

by Eslam H M A

2019年2月23日

https://www.coursera.org/learn/entrepreneurial-strategic-management/exam/kBoWs/module-5-quiz

by Michelle B

2017年10月15日

The course was very nice. I'll recommend it to my friends and classmates!

by Engineer Y

2020年4月11日

Excellent Course for Entrepreneurial Strategic Management!

by José d J D L C G

2016年2月10日

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!

by C H

2018年11月23日

The engaging way in which Douglas presents everything is addictive.

For the first time I didn't turn off during a lecture.

The examples of overuse, disruption, innovation, pricing etc are clear, precise and still up-to-date.

I have already recommended this course to Business English students of mine here in São Paulo, Brazil.

by Sheheryar Z C

2020年6月3日

The course is excellent for someone with minimum or no background in business education. The instructor described all the concepts amazingly! It was a great course for me to recap and revise the essential concepts for Strategic Management as well as learn about some popular and famous examples from the market.

by Nicole C Y

2020年4月7日

Good professor, liked it, I am very picky about professor's voices for some reason. I also liked his format. I took a similar course in LinkedIn Learning and it was horrible, the woman's voice was hard to listen to so therefore the material was hard to grasp because of that distraction.

by Christian M N

2020年11月14日

While it may seem very easy, the course stimulates me to study further and inspires me to be the best tha I can be in terms of developing business strategies. Congratulations and thanks to Dr. Doug Thomas, Coursera and University of New Mexico for coming up with these.

by Sameer D

2016年10月17日

One of the best coursers i ever had. Amazing lessons with real time examples to understand and analyze the business situations, risks, competencies and many more. Wonderful Course and Wonderful Professor. Learnt a lot in this course. Thank you so much !!

by Nasir A S

2019年7月24日

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

by Marco A L

2020年6月10日

excelente, sería agradable que lo hicieran como programa de especialización en más cursos; de lo mejor en contenido y más sencillo de entender en estos temas

by Robert K M

2018年2月17日

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

by Lien N T K

2018年11月24日

It is very interesting to understand the five forces principles as well as the disruptive strategy innovation concept.

by Muhammad F

2017年5月25日

It just broadened my mind about the field of strategic management. I feel the thurst to learn more and more about it.

by Tolulope O

2020年5月17日

One of the best courses i have ever had. The Professor was Excellent, i like his style of teaching. Thank you.

by dube p

2017年12月17日

I would like to thank all relevant individuals who have helped me attain this course and reaching this far

by Kennedy S

2017年2月22日

it is a very informative and educative course which is a must do course for every business entrepreneur

by Nawaz B B 3

2020年9月10日

Useful course... management students must try...easy to understand...had a great experience.👍

by Abdul R y

2020年4月30日

VERY INFORMATIVE SESSIONS FOR ALL STUDENTS. WHO WANTS TO RUN THEIR OWN IN BUSINESS IN FUTURE,

by Obi F I

2020年9月13日

I really enjoyed this course and learnt a lot from Professor Doug E Thomas. God bless you

by Cecilie E

2020年6月19日

Very good basic course, Doug explains everything very well, overall very happy.

by T R A

2020年6月28日

Useful inputs for beginning entrepreneurial journey.

by ABHIJEET A

2020年9月14日

It was a great experience and got to earn a lot

by karthik s

2017年2月12日

It was great, I really like it ....

by V R R

2020年6月9日

Nice Course with good tutors