Chevron Left
Entrepreneurial Strategic Management に戻る

ニューメキシコ州立大学(University of New Mexico) による Entrepreneurial Strategic Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
235件の評価
62件のレビュー

コースについて

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

人気のレビュー

NS
2019年7月23日

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM
2018年2月16日

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurial Strategic Management: 26 - 50 / 61 レビュー

by T R A

2020年6月28日

Useful inputs for beginning entrepreneurial journey.

by ABHIJEET A

2020年9月14日

It was a great experience and got to earn a lot

by Vandana G

2021年3月6日

its great learning & enriching session

by karthik s

2017年2月12日

It was great, I really like it ....

by V R R

2020年6月9日

Nice Course with good tutors

by Titus S

2017年5月25日

Thank you so much Dear Sir.

by Abraham L M

2020年2月18日

Awesome and informative

by ROSEMARIE V S

2021年12月22日

its successfulcsucces

by Muhammad A R

2020年4月29日

Excellent course

by Kaushik S R

2020年4月22日

Very informative

by UMER F (

2019年7月16日

Excellent Course

by Igor C

2016年6月23日

Great course! :)

by joseph k

2021年9月16日

VERY INSIGHTFUL

by David X S C

2020年5月2日

verry helpful

by chengwei

2018年1月1日

nice lecture

by SHAIK I K

2020年12月26日

Good

by 321710201024 U M

2020年10月19日

good

by Vijay K V M

2020年7月17日

Nice

by Yassine A R

2020年6月8日

nice

by Miguel E C D L

2017年2月4日

This is my 1st course taken. I´m from Panamá (507) so my native language is Español, and this course was very easy to understand. And Professor Doug E. Fresh, knows how to explain the different terms very well. This was my Sunday nights favorite activity, I increase my avatar knowledges. I RECOMMEND THIS COURSE INSTEAD OF THE NETFLIX TIMEWASTING ACTIVITY. Did you know that Netflix is a Disruptive Technology. BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEYOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! (I can´t give the 5 stars because there are some video miscordination in Module 5)

by Joel J

2020年6月12日

Excellent Instructor. Has a clear and concise way of explaining topics

Wish there was a newer version of this course - but otherwise definitely a good investment of time in terms of learning

by Анатолий

2016年3月23日

This is a great way to remind oneself the key concepts of strategic management. However, for a complete newbie some modules might require more detailed explanation.

by K H K R

2020年4月17日

Every entrepreneurs should understand strategies are very important to all companies in the world

by Athanasios P

2016年8月8日

It is a well prepared and organized course for basic information and knowledge about the subject.

by Ry G M

2016年2月10日

It's a good course although I wished it used more strategic techniques.